Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
 
 
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
 
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
 
 
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Re-marriage.com
 
 
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (245)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
 
 
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
 
 
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
 
Advertisement
  02992
 
Created by :  Self
Member Type :   Free Member
 
Get in touch with 02992
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
  02992
Album
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 37 yrs. Marital status: Separated
Have Children: Yes. Living together No. of children: Male: Age-10,
Male: Age-4,
Height : 5ft 6in Blood Group: B+
Body type: Heavy Complexion: Wheatish Medium
Special cases: None    
 
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Muslim Community: Sunni
Sub caste / sect: -
Family Values: Moderate Mother Tongue: Hindi
 
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: India Are you a Manglik: Not Applicable
Star: - Raasi / Moon sign: -
 
My Education & Career
Education: Masters in Administrative services
Education Description: Have done MBA in 2004.
Occupation: Not working
Occupation Description: I was working as a Team Leader in an International BPO. I
have lost my job as the company closed. I am looking for a
job now.
Annual Income: -
 
My Lifestyle
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Drink: No    
 
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: India State of Residence: Telangana
City of Residence: Hyderabad Residency Status: Citizen
 
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: Long Drives
My Interests: Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Video / Computer games
My Favorite Music: Indipop, Latest film songs, Sufi music
My Favorite Reads: Business / Occupational
My Preferred Movies: Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Cycling, Gym workouts, Weight training
My Favorite Cuisine: Continental, Fast food, Konkan
My Preferred Dress Style: Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
 
My Cultural background
Personal values: Moderate Country of birth: India
Grew up in: India, Can Speak: Hindi, Urdu
 
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
I am a Smart, fun loving and caring person and at the same time knows the religious values too. I believe that marriages are made in heaven and am a firm believer in destiny as Almighty has created everyone's destiny when they were 4 months old foetus. I am looking for a life partner who is religious as well as educated, who understands me and I understand her feelings. I am looking for a life partner who knows the value of relationships.
 
My Family background
Family Status: Middle Class    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: No Living: No
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) No Have Sisters(s) No
 
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
My parents have passed away. I don't have any siblings. My maternal aunt lives in Mumbai who is a home maker.
 
My Preferred Partner
Her Basics
Age: From 21 to 29 Marital status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled
Have Children: Doesn't Matter No. of Children: -
Height: 5ft 3in to 5ft 6in Body type: Slim, Average, Athletic
Complexion: Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish Manglik: Not Applicable
Special cases: No    
 
Her Religious & Social Background
Religion: Muslim Community: Sunni
Caste: - Family values: -
 
Her Education & Career
Education: Doesn't Matter Occupation: Non-mainstream professional, Accountant, Administration Professional
 
Her Lifestyle
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: Doesn't Matter
Drink: Doesn't Matter    
 
Her Location
Country of Residence: India State of Residence: Andhra Pradesh
Residency Status: Doesn't Matter
 
Print Profile  Forward Profile
 
 
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2018, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.