Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
 
 
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
 
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
 
 
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Re-marriage.com
 
 
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (242)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
 
 
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
 
 
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
 
Advertisement
  6379
 
Created by :  Parent
Member Type :   Free Member
 
Get in touch with 6379
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
  6379
Album
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 38 yrs. Marital status: Divorced
Have Children: No No. of children: -
Height : 5ft 8in Blood Group: O-
Body type: Athletic Complexion: Wheatish Medium
Special cases: None    
 
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Hindu Community: Marathi
Caste: Kshatriya Sub caste / sect: -
Family Values: Moderate Mother Tongue: Marathi
 
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: India Are you a Manglik: No
Star: - Raasi / Moon sign: -
 
My Education & Career
Education: Masters in Computers/ IT
Education Description: Passed SSC from Don Bosco High School, Matunga, Mumbai. BE
Computers from Thadumal Shahani College of Engineering and
MS Computers from Drexel University, Philadelphia, USA.
Occupation: Software Consultant
Occupation Description: I am working with a large IT Services Provider Company in
the USA. I am working as a Senior Software Programmer.
Annual Income: $150,001 - 200,000
 
My Lifestyle
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Drink: Occasionally    
 
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: USA State of Residence: Virginia
City of Residence: Residency Status: Citizen
 
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: Art / Handicraft, DIY(do it yourself) projects
My Interests: Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television
Other: Pets, especially having a dog
My Favorite Music: Ghazals, Old film songs
My Favorite Reads: Humour, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
My Preferred Movies: Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Cycling, Gym workouts, Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Weight training
My Favorite Cuisine: Chinese, Mexican, Moghlai, Sushi, Thai
My Preferred Dress Style: Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
My Cultural background
Personal values: Moderate Country of birth: India
Grew up in: India, Can Speak: English, Hindi, Marathi
 
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
I will describe myself as a confident man, fun-loving, outgoing but not exactly an extrovert. My friends think I am quite smart and witty. My attitude towards life is 'Live and Let Live'. I like to be with friends and family on weekends. I like outings, especially in natural surroundings like National Parks etc.
I prefer working seriously when I am at work but on holidays I really love to enjoy with family and friends. I also love pets especially dogs. I have a cat and a dog right now and love to play with my dog.
I like watching science chanels and suspence dramas on TV or movies. I would like my life partner to be like minded but if there are differences in opinion, we both should accept each other and put the differences aside and keep caring and loving each other. I would want her to understand that being the only child of my parents, they will be living with me. In this she must respect and care for them as she would to her own parents. And I know that my parents will love her and care for her as their own daughter.
 
My Family background
Family Status: Upper Middle Class    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: Yes Living: Yes
Occupation/Profession: Professional Occupation/Profession: Housewife
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) No Have Sisters(s) No
 
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
Our's is a nuclear family with only me and my parents. My father is reasonably broad-minded and least religious whereas my mother is quite religious and to some extent conservative. As I have been living away from Mumbai since 15 years I am not much in contact with by extended family members except on social media.
My parents have no expectations from me except that I must be HAPPILY Settled in life with a family of my own. That would bring them ultimate joy.
 
My Preferred Partner
Her Basics
Age: Marital status: -
Have Children: No. of Children: -
Height: Body type: -
Complexion: - Manglik: -
Special cases: -    
 
Her Religious & Social Background
Religion: Community:
Caste: Family values:
 
Her Education & Career
Education: Occupation:
 
Her Lifestyle
Diet: Smoke:
Drink:    
 
Her Location
Country of Residence: State of Residence:
Residency Status:
 
Print Profile  Forward Profile
 
 
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2017, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.