Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
 
 
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
 
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
 
 
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Re-marriage.com
 
 
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (240)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
 
 
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
 
 
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
 
Advertisement
  AakashPoonawala
 
Created by :  Self
Member Type :   Free Member
 
Get in touch with AakashPoonawala
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
  AakashPoonawala
Album
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 28 yrs. Marital status: Separated
Have Children: No No. of children: -
Height : 5ft 8in Blood Group: B+
Body type: Athletic Complexion: Fair
Special cases: None    
 
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Parsi Community: Parsi
Sub caste / sect: -
Family Values: Liberal Mother Tongue: Persian
 
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: India Are you a Manglik: Not Applicable
Star: Pushya Raasi / Moon sign: Mesh (Aries)
 
My Education & Career
Education: Masters in Other
Education Description: I studied my schooling in utrakhand, I did my beachlor in
Delhi, I studied my masters in Baroda
Occupation: Business Person
Occupation Description: I run my own event company
Annual Income: Rs.5,00,001 - 7,00,000
 
My Lifestyle
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: Yes
Drink: Occasionally    
 
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: India State of Residence: Gujarat
City of Residence: Vadodara Residency Status: Permanent Resident
 
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: Acting, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Film-making, Long Drives, Photography
My Interests: Blogging, Reading / Book clubs, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports
My Favorite Music: Classical - Carnatic, Classical - Hindustani, Ghazals, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian
My Favorite Reads: Business / Occupational, Classic literature, Fantasy, Philosophy / Spiritual, Romance
My Preferred Movies: Action / Suspense, Documentaries, Drama, Romantic
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Gym workouts, Jogging / Walking, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation
My Favorite Cuisine: Arabic, Chinese, Gujarati, Spanish
My Preferred Dress Style: Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
My Cultural background
Personal values: Will tell you later Country of birth: India
Grew up in: India, Can Speak: English, Gujarati, Hindi, Italian, Russian
 
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
I need partner who understand me. Cast, religion, age, habits doesn't matter at all for me. I am a Independent, age is just a number for me. I am self dependent.
 
My Family background
Family Status: Rich / Affluent    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: Yes Living: Yes
Occupation/Profession: Business Occupation/Profession: Housewife
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) No Have Sisters(s) No
 
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
My family is one of the oldest parsi business family in India. But I a not in business with them. I am running my own business.
 
My Preferred Partner
Her Basics
Age: From 27 to 55 Marital status: Doesn't Matter
Have Children: Doesn't Matter No. of Children: -
Height: 5ft 8in to 5ft 8in Body type: Doesn't Matter
Complexion: Doesn't Matter Manglik: Doesn't Matter
Special cases: Doesn't Matter    
 
Her Religious & Social Background
Religion: Doesn't Matter Community: Doesn't Matter
Caste: - Family values: -
 
Her Education & Career
Education: Doesn't Matter Occupation: Doesn't Matter
 
Her Lifestyle
Diet: Doesn't Matter Smoke: Doesn't Matter
Drink: Doesn't Matter    
 
Her Location
Country of Residence: Doesn't Matter State of Residence: Doesn't Matter
Residency Status: Doesn't Matter
 
Print Profile  Forward Profile
 
 
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2017, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.