Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (251)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
Created by :  Self
Member Type :   Free Member
Get in touch with Abhijit03
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 53 yrs. Marital status: Widowed
Have Children: Yes. Not living together No. of children:
Height : 6ft Blood Group: O-
Body type: Average Complexion: Fair
Special cases: None    
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Hindu Community: -
Caste: Baishya Sub caste / sect: -
Family Values: Moderate Mother Tongue: Hindi
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: UK Are you a Manglik: No
Star: - Raasi / Moon sign: -
My Education & Career
Education: Masters in Engineering/ Technology
Education Description: I'm a graduate of Petroleum engineering University of East
London. I own a Master?s Degree in Engineering.
Occupation: Engineer
Occupation Description: I'm a certified and qualified Engineer
Annual Income: $200,001 - 500,000
My Lifestyle
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Drink: No    
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: UK State of Residence: Durham
City of Residence: Duram County Residency Status: Citizen
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: Cooking, Dancing, Fishing, Long Drives, Singing
My Interests: Listening to music, Trekking / Adventure sports, Watching television, Writing, Yoga / Meditation
My Favorite Music: Classical - Western, Jazz, Pop, R&B / Soul, Western Country Music
My Favorite Reads: Business / Occupational, History, Poetry, Romance, Short stories
My Preferred Movies: Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Romantic, World cinema
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Basketball, Cricket, Football, Golf, Yoga / Meditation
My Favorite Cuisine: Bengali, Italian, Spanish, Sushi
My Preferred Dress Style: Classic Western - typically western formal wear
My Cultural background
Personal values: Moderate Country of birth: UK
Grew up in: UK, Can Speak: Dutch, English, Spanish
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
My name is Abhijit a graduate of Petroleum engineering University of East London. I own a Master?s Degree in Engineering, am AGE: 52, Average body size. I have a kid.
My Family background
Family Status: Upper Middle Class    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: No Living: No
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) No Have Sisters(s) No
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
I am the only child of my parents, I am from a well educated and respectful family. Both my Beloved parents passed away.
My Preferred Partner
Her Basics
Age: Marital status: -
Have Children: No. of Children: -
Height: Body type: -
Complexion: - Manglik: -
Special cases: -    
Her Religious & Social Background
Religion: Community:
Caste: Family values:
Her Education & Career
Education: Occupation:
Her Lifestyle
Diet: Smoke:
Her Location
Country of Residence: State of Residence:
Residency Status:
Print Profile  Forward Profile
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2018, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.