Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
 
 
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
 
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
 
 
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Re-marriage.com
 
 
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (245)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
 
 
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
 
 
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
 
Advertisement
  Aida78
 
Created by :  Self
Member Type :   Free Member
 
Get in touch with Aida78
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
  Aida78
Album
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 40 yrs. Marital status: Never Married
Have Children: Not Applicable No. of children:
Height : 5ft 7in Blood Group: O+
Body type: Average Complexion: Fair
Special cases: None    
 
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Muslim Community: Sunni
Sub caste / sect: -
Family Values: Moderate Mother Tongue: Malay
 
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: USA Are you a Manglik: Not Applicable
Star: - Raasi / Moon sign: -
 
My Education & Career
Education: Masters in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Education Description: -
Occupation: Nurse
Occupation Description: I am a Nurse practitioner in Adult Health P.C. Internal
Medicine.
Annual Income: -
 
My Lifestyle
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Drink: No    
 
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: USA State of Residence: Texas
City of Residence: Houston Residency Status: Citizen
 
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: Collecting antiques, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Painting, Photography
My Interests: Learning new languages, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service, Writing
My Favorite Music: Instrumental - Western, Pop, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock, Western Country Music
My Favorite Reads: Business / Occupational, Classic literature, History, Poetry, Self-help
My Preferred Movies: Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Bowling, Golf, Tennis, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volleyball
My Favorite Cuisine: Continental, Fast food, Italian, Sushi, Thai
My Preferred Dress Style: Business casual - semi-formal office wear
 
My Cultural background
Personal values: Moderate Country of birth: USA
Grew up in: Malaysia, Can Speak: English, Malayalam
 
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
I would rather describe myself as someone who is a mix of traditional and modern values,a warm person at heart who has an extrovert personality, a person who likes to socialize and meet new people. I involve myself in family affairs,keep a balance in between work, family and friends. I feel i am a confident personality, an independent individual who is hardworking, has a practical approach towards life and meticulous at work.

Simply an extrovert personality,independent,hardworking and financially stable. I put my family values first.
 
My Family background
Family Status: Upper Middle Class    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: Yes Living: Yes
Occupation/Profession: Retired Occupation/Profession: Retired
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) No Have Sisters(s) 1
  of which married 1
 
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
My family is a mix of traditional and modern values. A simply middle upper class family that are highly religious.
 
My Preferred Partner
His Basics
Age: Marital status: -
Have Children: No. of Children: -
Height: Body type: -
Complexion: - Manglik: -
Special cases: -    
 
His Religious & Social Background
Religion: Community:
Caste: Family values:
 
His Education & Career
Education: Occupation:
 
His Lifestyle
Diet: Smoke:
Drink:    
 
His Location
Country of Residence: State of Residence:
Residency Status:
 
Print Profile  Forward Profile
 
 
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2018, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.