Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
 
 
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
 
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
 
 
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Re-marriage.com
 
 
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (228)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
 
 
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
 
 
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
 
Advertisement
  Always16
 
Created by :  Self
Member Type :   Free Member
 
Get in touch with Always16
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
  Always16
Album
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 44 yrs. Marital status: Never Married
Have Children: Not Applicable No. of children:
Height : 6ft Blood Group: B+
Body type: Average Complexion: Wheatish Brown
Special cases: None    
 
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Hindu Community: Gujarati
Caste: Brahmin Sub caste / sect: -
Family Values: Liberal Mother Tongue: Gujarati
 
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: India Are you a Manglik: Don't know
Star: - Raasi / Moon sign: Mesh (Aries)
 
My Education & Career
Education: Bachelors in Fine Arts
Education Description: I don't know what to write about my education. When I was
in standard 9th and 10th I did not like to study at all. But
when I was 19 I started to give tuition to the students.
But I could not say that I liked my work and I loved my
work. At that time I always thought about Computer degree
like MCA. In 2004 I got chance to get BCA and MCA. I
completed nearly all modules but in 2009 I got chance to
teach a student studying in IGCSE. And I loved to teach
IGCSE. Then Jay International School offered me a job and I
grabbed the opportunity. After teaching in IGCSE and AS and
A level and IBDP I came to know that actually I love
teaching different subjects and so left my MCA program. At
present I give personal tuitions to the students. And I
really love my work and fully satisfied with my life.
Occupation: Self-employed Person
Occupation Description: I am not very educated but I started my tuitions at very
early stage. I must say that my students are my teachers and
I learned so much from my students. At present I teach
virtually every subject UpTo standard 12th. I love learning
new subjects and teaching different subjects.
Annual Income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000
 
My Lifestyle
Diet: Eggetarian Smoke: No
Drink: No    
 
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: India State of Residence: Gujarat
City of Residence: Rajkot Residency Status: Citizen
 
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: Cooking
My Interests: Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing
My Favorite Music: Old film songs
My Favorite Reads: Comics, Fantasy, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories
My Preferred Movies: Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Aerobics, Cycling, Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation
My Favorite Cuisine: Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian
My Preferred Dress Style: Business casual - semi-formal office wear
 
My Cultural background
Personal values: Liberal Country of birth: India
Grew up in: India, Can Speak: English, Gujarati, Hindi
 
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
I love my work and my family and my friends. But I am very choosey and not very talkative but at the same time very talkative with very few people. I don't have a lot of friends but 6 to 7 are quite enough. I have very good understanding with my students because my most of times spend with them. Emotionally and psychologically I am very stable and I performe my responsibilities and duties very well.
 
My Family background
Family Status: Middle Class    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: No Living: Yes
    Occupation/Profession: Housewife
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) No Have Sisters(s) 2
  of which married 2
 
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
In my family only two persons are there my mother and i. Both the sisters are married. We both are not conservative at all. My mother is 63 years old. And I take care of her. My sisters also visit my place often but they are happy in their families.
 
My Preferred Partner
Her Basics
Age: Marital status: -
Have Children: No. of Children: -
Height: Body type: -
Complexion: - Manglik: -
Special cases: -    
 
Her Religious & Social Background
Religion: Community:
Caste: Family values:
 
Her Education & Career
Education: Occupation:
 
Her Lifestyle
Diet: Smoke:
Drink:    
 
Her Location
Country of Residence: State of Residence:
Residency Status:
 
Print Profile  Forward Profile
 
 
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2017, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.