Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
 
 
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
 
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
 
 
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Re-marriage.com
 
 
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (280)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
 
 
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
 
 
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
 
Advertisement
  Ammz05
 
Created by :  Self
Member Type :   Free Member
 
Get in touch with Ammz05
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
  Ammz05
Album
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 30 yrs. Marital status: Divorced
Have Children: No No. of children: -
Height : 5ft 2in Blood Group: O+
Body type: Average Complexion: Wheatish Medium
Special cases: None    
 
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Hindu Community: Malayalam
Caste: Nair Sub caste / sect: -
Family Values: Moderate Mother Tongue: Malayalam
 
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: India Are you a Manglik: No
Star: Pushya Raasi / Moon sign: Kark (Cancer)
 
My Education & Career
Education: Masters in Human Resource
Education Description: I pursued my Masters' in Strategic Human Resource Management
from the University of Wollongong, my bachelor's from
Chennai and my schooling in Hong Kong and in India.
Occupation: Media Professional
Occupation Description: Worked as an English language editor for a publishing firm
in Chennai. Presently, working as a freelancer for a
Bangalore based firm.
Annual Income: Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000
 
My Lifestyle
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Drink: No    
 
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: India State of Residence: Kerala
City of Residence: Kozhikode Residency Status: Citizen
 
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: Will tell you later.
My Interests: Will tell you later.
My Favorite Music: Will tell you later.
My Favorite Reads: Will tell you later.
My Preferred Movies: Will tell you later.
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Will tell you later.
My Favorite Cuisine: Will tell you later.
My Preferred Dress Style: Will tell you later.
 
My Cultural background
Personal values: Country of birth: -
Grew up in: - Can Speak: -
 
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
A friendly person with strong family values and beliefs, quite open-minded, loving and caring. She is quite passionate about music and is a good singer too. She loves to travel and explore new places. After her separation, she came back to India for good and joined a media firm as an English language editor in Chennai. She is currently working for a language translation firm in Bangalore as a freelancer.
 
My Family background
Family Status: Upper Middle Class    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: No Living: Yes
    Occupation/Profession: Housewife
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) No Have Sisters(s) No
 
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
Sneha is my only child. We belong to an aristrocratic Nair family from Kozhikode. Sneha's father also hailed from an aristrocratic Nair family.
 
My Preferred Partner
His Basics
Age: From 30 to 34 Marital status: Divorced
Have Children: No No. of Children: -
Height: 5ft 8in to 6ft 1in Body type: Average, Athletic
Complexion: Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Medium Manglik: No
Special cases: No    
 
His Religious & Social Background
Religion: Hindu Community: Malayalam
Caste: Menon, Nair, Nambiar Family values: Doesn't Matter
 
His Education & Career
Education: Doesn't Matter Occupation: Architect, Consultant, Engineer (Project), Engineer, Executive, Hotel & Restaurant Professional, IT / Tele
 
His Lifestyle
Diet: Veg, Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: Doesn't Matter
Drink: Doesn't Matter    
 
His Location
Country of Residence: India, Canada, UK, Singapore State of Residence: Maharashtra, Pondicherry, City of Edinburgh
Residency Status: Doesn't Matter
 
Print Profile  Forward Profile
 
 
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2018, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.