Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
 
 
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
 
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
 
 
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Re-marriage.com
 
 
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (273)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
 
 
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
 
 
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
 
Advertisement
  Ayhatun
 
Created by :  Self
Member Type :   Free Member
 
Get in touch with Ayhatun
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
  Ayhatun
Album
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 34 yrs. Marital status: Divorced
Have Children: No No. of children: -
Height : 5ft 6in Blood Group: O+
Body type: Heavy Complexion: Fair
Special cases: None    
 
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: No Religion Community: No Religion
Sub caste / sect: -
Family Values: Liberal Mother Tongue: Other
 
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: Cyprus Are you a Manglik: Don't know
Star: - Raasi / Moon sign: -
 
My Education & Career
Education: Bachelors in Other
Education Description: I graduate bachelor degree in Psychology on 2010.
Occupation: Not working
Occupation Description: Bilmiyorum ki
Annual Income: -
 
My Lifestyle
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: Yes
Drink: Occasionally    
 
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: USA State of Residence: California
City of Residence: Residency Status: Temporary Visa
 
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Long Drives, Photography
My Interests: Listening to music, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing
My Favorite Music: Acid Rock / Hard Rock, House Music, Reggae
My Favorite Reads: Biographies, Comics, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Science Fiction
My Preferred Movies: Classics, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Bowling, Card games, Martial Arts, Trekking / Adventure sports, Weight training
My Favorite Cuisine: Chinese, Italian, Latin American, Mexican, South Indian
My Preferred Dress Style: Business casual - semi-formal office wear
 
My Cultural background
Personal values: Country of birth: Cyprus
Grew up in: Cyprus, Can Speak: French
 
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
Hi, ım looking for a soulmate. I Love music, Walking on beach, cooking. My Mother tonque is Turkish ı can not speak ver good english but ım trying.
 
My Family background
Family Status: Middle Class    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: Yes Living: Yes
Occupation/Profession: Business Occupation/Profession: Housewife
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) 1 Have Sisters(s) 1
  of which married 1   of which married 0
 
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
I have a lovely family with full of Love :) I cant write here more detaylı but we can talk about my family later.
 
My Preferred Partner
His Basics
Age: Marital status: -
Have Children: No. of Children: -
Height: Body type: -
Complexion: - Manglik: -
Special cases: -    
 
His Religious & Social Background
Religion: Community:
Caste: Family values:
 
His Education & Career
Education: Occupation:
 
His Lifestyle
Diet: Smoke:
Drink:    
 
His Location
Country of Residence: State of Residence:
Residency Status:
 
Print Profile  Forward Profile
 
 
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2018, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.