Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
 
 
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
 
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
 
 
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Re-marriage.com
 
 
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (242)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
 
 
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
 
 
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
 
Advertisement
  Conrad
 
Created by :  Parent
Member Type :   Free Member
 
Get in touch with Conrad
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
  Conrad
Album
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 36 yrs. Marital status: Separated
Have Children: Yes. Not living together No. of children:
Height : 5ft 6in Blood Group: AB+
Body type: Athletic Complexion: Wheatish Brown
Special cases: None    
 
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Hindu Community: Tamil
Caste: Brahmin - Iyer Sub caste / sect: Vadama
Family Values: Liberal Mother Tongue: Tamil
 
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: India Are you a Manglik: Don't know
Star: Hastha Raasi / Moon sign: Kanya (Virgo)
 
My Education & Career
Education: Masters in Engineering/ Technology
Education Description: B.E. ( Electronics & communication) Madras University M.S.
Georgia Tech, USA M.L.A., Harvard University,USA
Occupation: Consultant
Occupation Description: My Son is working as Principal (BC Group) based in USA; He
travels internationally. Having worked in USA & Canada , he
is presently posted to Australia.
Annual Income: $200,001 - 500,000
 
My Lifestyle
Diet: Veg Smoke: No
Drink: Occasionally    
 
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: Australia State of Residence: Other
City of Residence: Other Residency Status: Work Permit
 
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: Will tell you later.
My Interests: Will tell you later.
My Favorite Music: Will tell you later.
My Favorite Reads: Will tell you later.
My Preferred Movies: Will tell you later.
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Will tell you later.
My Favorite Cuisine: Will tell you later.
My Preferred Dress Style: Will tell you later.
 
My Cultural background
Personal values: Country of birth: -
Grew up in: - Can Speak: -
 
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
My son is very dynamic and active.He would travel around the world; a friendly wife who can travel or live alone during short breaks; she must be fair/good looking. My son would visit or his 3 1/2 years old son would visit my son during holidays & vacation; the boy lives in America.
The girl should preferably be professionally qualified. She should be willing to move to any part of the world with her would be husband. Must be a strict vegetarian.
Must be a Kerala/Tamil Nadu based Brahmin, preferably Vadama girl.
Divorcees without encumbrance welcome.
 
My Family background
Family Status: Upper Middle Class    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: Yes Living: Yes
Occupation/Profession: Retired Occupation/Profession: Housewife
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) No Have Sisters(s) No
 
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
Ours is a nuclear family. I am a retired banker and myself & wife live in our own house in Madambakkam, Chennai. Our only son is a US Citizen permanently living in USA and travelling all over the world. We had visited US several times.
He is presently posted to Australia for a period of TWO years.
We are very broad minded and the prospective girl can expect a very very happy /prosperous and good living. She would also get an opportunity to travel to many countries.
Again her children would get education in high end schools/college.
We would be visiting our son , mostly once a year.
We would prefer Australia/ USA based girls; however, Brahmin Girls living in India are also welcome.
 
My Preferred Partner
Her Basics
Age: From 26 to 36 Marital status: Doesn't Matter
Have Children: No No. of Children: -
Height: 5ft 2in to 5ft 5in Body type: Average
Complexion: Very Fair Manglik: No
Special cases: No    
 
Her Religious & Social Background
Religion: Hindu Community: Tamil
Caste: Brahmin - Iyer Family values: Liberal
 
Her Education & Career
Education: Masters in Any/No Preference Occupation: Any/No Preference
 
Her Lifestyle
Diet: Veg Smoke: No
Drink: Occasionally    
 
Her Location
Country of Residence: USA, Australia, India State of Residence: Kerala, Tamil Nadu
Residency Status: Doesn't Matter
 
Print Profile  Forward Profile
 
 
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2017, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.