Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (280)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
Created by :  Self
Member Type :   Platinum Member
Get in touch with Happy_Dude
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 48 yrs. Marital status: Divorced
Have Children: Yes. Not living together No. of children:
Height : 6ft Blood Group: -
Body type: Athletic Complexion: Very Fair
Special cases: None    
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Jain Community: -
Sub caste / sect: -
Family Values: Liberal Mother Tongue: English
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: UK Are you a Manglik: Not Applicable
Star: - Raasi / Moon sign: -
My Education & Career
Education: Bachelors in Computers/ IT
Education Description: I have studied and worked in IT for most of my life but have
recently moved to graphic design
Occupation: Marketing Professional
Occupation Description: I own and operate a small graphic design and printing
Annual Income: $100,001 - 150,000
My Lifestyle
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Drink: Occasionally    
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: UK State of Residence: Greater London / Middlesex
City of Residence: Camden Residency Status: Citizen
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: Cooking, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Home / Interior decoration
My Interests: Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Trekking / Adventure sports
My Favorite Music: Will tell you later.
My Favorite Reads: Business / Occupational, Fantasy, History, Humour
My Preferred Movies: Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Martial Arts, Swimming / Water sports, Tennis, Trekking / Adventure sports
My Favorite Cuisine: Will tell you later.
My Preferred Dress Style: Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
My Cultural background
Personal values: Liberal Country of birth: UK
Grew up in: UK, Can Speak: English, Gujarati
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
I am honest, friendly social person and game for anything also I?m creative (normally when listing to music) and run a small design and print company.

Born and brought up in London, loved living their but moved to Mallorca for Sun and Sea. But willing to relocate if I find the right person to share life with.
My Family background
Family Status: Upper Middle Class    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: No Living: Yes
    Occupation/Profession: Housewife
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) 1 Have Sisters(s) 2
  of which married 1   of which married 2
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
We are very close but liberal family. Although living in multiple countries we are in regular contact.
My Preferred Partner
Her Basics
Age: From 38 to 48 Marital status: Doesn't Matter
Have Children: Doesn't Matter No. of Children: -
Height: Body type: Doesn't Matter
Complexion: Doesn't Matter Manglik: Doesn't Matter
Special cases: Doesn't Matter    
Her Religious & Social Background
Religion: Doesn't Matter Community: Doesn't Matter
Caste: - Family values: Doesn't Matter
Her Education & Career
Education: Doesn't Matter Occupation: Any/No Preference
Her Lifestyle
Diet: Doesn't Matter Smoke: Doesn't Matter
Drink: Doesn't Matter    
Her Location
Country of Residence: India, USA, Canada, UK, Denmark, Germany State of Residence: Doesn't Matter
Residency Status: Doesn't Matter
Print Profile  Forward Profile
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2018, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.