Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
 
 
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
 
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
 
 
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Re-marriage.com
 
 
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (240)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
 
 
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
 
 
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
 
Advertisement
  IKaur
 
Created by :  Parent
Member Type :   Free Member
 
Get in touch with IKaur
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
  IKaur
Album
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 30 yrs. Marital status: Divorced
Have Children: Yes. Living together No. of children: Female: Age-6
Height : 5ft 4in Blood Group: O-
Body type: Average Complexion: Very Fair
Special cases: None    
 
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Sikh Community: Khatri
Sub caste / sect: -
Family Values: Moderate Mother Tongue: Punjabi
 
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: India Are you a Manglik: Don't know
Star: - Raasi / Moon sign: -
 
My Education & Career
Education: Diploma in Commerce
Education Description: B.com pass
Occupation: Self-employed Person
Occupation Description: Anchor
Annual Income: Rs.5,00,001 - 7,00,000
 
My Lifestyle
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Drink: No    
 
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: India State of Residence: Delhi
City of Residence: New Delhi Residency Status: Permanent Resident
 
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Long Drives, Singing
My Interests: Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television
My Favorite Music: Ghazals, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Qawalis, Sufi music
My Favorite Reads: Fantasy, Thriller / Suspense
My Preferred Movies: Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Chess, Gym workouts, Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Weight training
My Favorite Cuisine: Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Punjabi, South Indian
My Preferred Dress Style: Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
My Cultural background
Personal values: Moderate Country of birth: India
Grew up in: , India, Can Speak: English, Hindi, Punjabi
 
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
I'm a self made woman who started to work post schooling only,then it was about selfindipendency now its about responsibilities and self-esteem.
2 types of people i just can't stand : selfish and irresponsible!
The man i am looking for should accept my daughter like his own only !
 
My Family background
Family Status: Upper Middle Class    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: No Living: Yes
    Occupation/Profession: Housewife
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) 1 Have Sisters(s) No
  of which married 1
 
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
I belong to a very loving and way too much caring sikh joint family. Lost my dad and grandmother couple of years ago. Head of our family is my grandfather, i have been born and bought up by my mother , a younger brother who is pursuing CA , alike dad chachu , chachi their only daughter and my 1st sister ... The person I can't live without is my little angle my daughter who lives with me post my divorce!
 
My Preferred Partner
His Basics
Age: From 29 to 39 Marital status: Doesn't Matter
Have Children: Doesn't Matter No. of Children: -
Height: 5ft 4in to 6ft Body type: Doesn't Matter
Complexion: Fair Manglik: Doesn't Matter
Special cases: Doesn't Matter    
 
His Religious & Social Background
Religion: Doesn't Matter Community: Doesn't Matter
Caste: - Family values: Doesn't Matter
 
His Education & Career
Education: Doesn't Matter Occupation: Doesn't Matter
 
His Lifestyle
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Drink: No    
 
His Location
Country of Residence: Doesn't Matter State of Residence: Doesn't Matter
Residency Status: Doesn't Matter
 
Print Profile  Forward Profile
 
 
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2017, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.