Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
 
 
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
 
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
 
 
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Re-marriage.com
 
 
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (246)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
 
 
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
 
 
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
 
Advertisement
  Ikram
 
Created by :  Sibling
Member Type :   Free Member
 
Get in touch with Ikram
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
  Ikram
Album
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 44 yrs. Marital status: Divorced
Have Children: Yes. Living together No. of children: Female: Age-15
Height : 4ft 11in Blood Group: -
Body type: Average Complexion: Very Fair
Special cases: None    
 
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Muslim Community: Sunni
Sub caste / sect: -
Family Values: Traditional Mother Tongue: Arabic
 
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: Morocco Are you a Manglik: Not Applicable
Star: - Raasi / Moon sign: -
 
My Education & Career
Education: Associates degree in Arts
Education Description: she finished her degree in Morocco. she is a student here as
well.
Occupation: Teacher
Occupation Description: She is a Spanish teacher. she knows more languages. Arabic,
Spanish and French and English.
Annual Income: -
 
My Lifestyle
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Drink: No    
 
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: USA State of Residence: California
City of Residence: Dublin Residency Status: Citizen
 
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: Art / Handicraft, Cooking, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Home / Interior decoration, Painting
My Interests: Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Reading / Book clubs, Writing, Yoga / Meditation
My Favorite Music: Classical - Western, Hip-Hop, Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs, Old film songs
My Favorite Reads: Biographies, Comics, History, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
My Preferred Movies: Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, World cinema
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Chess, Cycling, Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation
My Favorite Cuisine: Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Mexican, Moghlai
My Preferred Dress Style: Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
 
My Cultural background
Personal values: Traditional Country of birth: Morocco
Grew up in: Morocco, Can Speak: Arabic, English, French, Spanish
 
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
we are creating this one for my friend. this is myself and her sister want to do something for her. We really needs to make a happy life to her. She want to have a peaceful life. She is very nice women. She is calm and polite to everyone. she wants to join with good husband who's really care, respect and love for her and her daughter. she wants to live with her daughter rest of her life. she needs a really good partner and she wants to live happy with rest of her life. we really want to forgot about her old life.
 
My Family background
Family Status: Middle Class    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: No Living: No
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) 5 Have Sisters(s) 1
  of which married 5   of which married 1
 
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
We are from very traditional family in morocco. we are very concervative. we following the cultures. my parents lived happy life. Alhamdullilah
 
My Preferred Partner
His Basics
Age: From 40 to 50 Marital status: Doesn't Matter
Have Children: Doesn't Matter No. of Children: -
Height: 4ft 11in to 5ft 6in Body type: Doesn't Matter
Complexion: Doesn't Matter Manglik: Don't know
Special cases: Doesn't Matter    
 
His Religious & Social Background
Religion: Muslim Community: Sunni
Caste: - Family values: Doesn't Matter
 
His Education & Career
Education: Bachelors, Masters, Diploma in Engineering/ Technology, Office administration, Computers/ IT Occupation: Any/No Preference
 
His Lifestyle
Diet: Doesn't Matter Smoke: No
Drink: No    
 
His Location
Country of Residence: USA State of Residence: Doesn't Matter
Residency Status: Doesn't Matter
 
Print Profile  Forward Profile
 
 
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2018, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.