Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
 
 
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
 
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
 
 
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Re-marriage.com
 
 
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (242)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
 
 
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
 
 
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
 
Advertisement
  Kallus
 
Created by :  Self
Member Type :   Free Member
 
Get in touch with Kallus
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
  Kallus
Album
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 25 yrs. Marital status: Divorced
Have Children: No No. of children: -
Height : 5ft 2in Blood Group: B+
Body type: Average Complexion: Wheatish Medium
Special cases: None    
 
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Hindu Community: Malayalam
Caste: Kudumbi Sub caste / sect: -
Family Values: Liberal Mother Tongue: Malayalam
 
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: India Are you a Manglik: Don't know
Star: Don't Know Raasi / Moon sign: Makar (Capricorn)
 
My Education & Career
Education: Bachelors in Computers/ IT
Education Description: MCITP, CCNA, CCNP, CCIE, CEH, A+ and N+
Occupation: Student
Occupation Description: I study and work part time as well.. im the student
representative and the assistant marketing officer of
University of Wollongong
Annual Income: $25,001 - 50,000
 
My Lifestyle
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Drink: No    
 
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: Australia State of Residence: New South Wales
City of Residence: Wollongong Residency Status: Student Visa
 
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Long Drives, Photography
My Interests: Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Volunteering / Social Service
My Favorite Music: Disco, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Latest film songs, Rap
My Favorite Reads: Classic literature, Fantasy, Philosophy / Spiritual, Romance, Science Fiction
My Preferred Movies: Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Cycling, Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports
My Favorite Cuisine: Chinese, Lebanese, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
My Preferred Dress Style: Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
My Cultural background
Personal values: Liberal Country of birth: India
Grew up in: , India, Can Speak: English, Malayalam, Punjabi, Tamil, Tulu
 
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
Everyone says I love and care for everyone.. nothing much about me.. my dad is at the verge of an attack seeing my life like this.. I wanna make home and everyone happy.. I don't have much concepts about my next... thanks for reading my profile.
 
My Family background
Family Status: Upper Middle Class    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: Yes Living: Yes
Occupation/Profession: Employed Occupation/Profession: Housewife
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) No Have Sisters(s) No
 
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
Evi have a very sweet and friendly family with my dad, 'mom , 'my younger brother and myself.. apart from what has happened in my life.. we are the luckiest family in the world..
 
My Preferred Partner
His Basics
Age: Marital status: -
Have Children: No. of Children: -
Height: Body type: -
Complexion: - Manglik: -
Special cases: -    
 
His Religious & Social Background
Religion: Community:
Caste: Family values:
 
His Education & Career
Education: Occupation:
 
His Lifestyle
Diet: Smoke:
Drink:    
 
His Location
Country of Residence: State of Residence:
Residency Status:
 
Print Profile  Forward Profile
 
 
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2017, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.