Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
 
 
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
 
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
 
 
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Re-marriage.com
 
 
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (240)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
 
 
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
 
 
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
 
Advertisement
  Kjan
 
Created by :  Sibling
Member Type :   Free Member
 
Get in touch with Kjan
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
  Kjan
Album
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 38 yrs. Marital status: Divorced
Have Children: No No. of children: -
Height : 5ft 8in Blood Group: B+
Body type: Average Complexion: Fair
Special cases: None    
 
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Hindu Community: Marathi
Caste: Maratha Sub caste / sect: -
Family Values: Moderate Mother Tongue: Marathi
 
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: India Are you a Manglik: Not Applicable
Star: - Raasi / Moon sign: -
 
My Education & Career
Education: Masters in Management
Education Description: Completed B. E. Chemical Engineering, and MBA Marketing,
both from Mumbai University.
Occupation: Manager
Occupation Description: Working in a private company in Marketing sector in Mumbai
Annual Income: Rs.10,00,001 and above
 
My Lifestyle
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Drink: No    
 
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: India State of Residence: Maharashtra
City of Residence: Navi Mumbai Residency Status: Citizen
 
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: Bird watching, Long Drives
My Interests: Movies, Trekking / Adventure sports
My Favorite Music: Indipop, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Western Country Music
My Favorite Reads: Humour
My Preferred Movies: Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Cycling, Gym workouts, Jogging / Walking, Trekking / Adventure sports, Weight training
My Favorite Cuisine: Chinese, Gujarati, Konkan, Punjabi, South Indian
Other: Am a foody
My Preferred Dress Style: Business casual - semi-formal office wear
 
My Cultural background
Personal values: Moderate Country of birth: India
Grew up in: India, Can Speak: English, Hindi, Marathi
 
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
Hi,
Thank you for visiting my profile. I have done my engineering & MBA from Mumbai University. I reside with my parents in Navi Mumbai. I am a jolly person & love cycling, gym. I had a bad experience in my previous marriage which lasted hardly for 3 weeks. The girl was already involved in a relationship and her parents forced her for this marriage. Eventually we got legally separated. My marital status may still be called as unmarried as there was no such relation between both of us. Rest things can be discussed if you would like to take things further.
Thank you for your time.
 
My Family background
Family Status: Upper Middle Class    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: Yes Living: Yes
Occupation/Profession: Retired Occupation/Profession: Housewife
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) No Have Sisters(s) 1
  of which married 1
 
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
We are a family of 4 members, my parents, myself and my elder sister (married).
We have majority of our relatives in places near Kolhapur. However we also have a good number of relatives in Mumbai as well.
My family is a blend of traditional and modern values.
 
My Preferred Partner
Her Basics
Age: From 28 to 35 Marital status: Doesn't Matter
Have Children: No No. of Children: -
Height: 5ft to 5ft 6in Body type: Slim, Average
Complexion: Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish Manglik: Doesn't Matter
Special cases: No    
 
Her Religious & Social Background
Religion: Hindu Community: Doesn't Matter
Caste: - Family values: Doesn't Matter
 
Her Education & Career
Education: Bachelors in Any/No Preference Occupation: Any/No Preference, Accountant, Administration Professional, Architect, Audiologist, Banker, Chartered Acco
 
Her Lifestyle
Diet: Veg, Eggetarian, Occasionally Non-Veg, Non-Veg Smoke: Doesn't Matter
Drink: Doesn't Matter    
 
Her Location
Country of Residence: India State of Residence: Doesn't Matter
Residency Status: Doesn't Matter
 
Print Profile  Forward Profile
 
 
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2017, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.