Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
 
 
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
 
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
 
 
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Re-marriage.com
 
 
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (280)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
 
 
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
 
 
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
 
Advertisement
  Lifepr956712
 
Created by :  Self
Member Type :   Platinum Member
 
Get in touch with Lifepr956712
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
  Lifepr956712
Album
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 38 yrs. Marital status: Annulled
Have Children: Yes. Not living together No. of children:
Height : 5ft 7in Blood Group: A+
Body type: Average Complexion: Very Fair
Special cases: None    
 
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Christian Community: Roman Catholic
Sub caste / sect: -
Family Values: Moderate Mother Tongue: English
 
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: UK Are you a Manglik: No
Star: - Raasi / Moon sign: Mesh (Aries)
 
My Education & Career
Education: Masters in Medicine
Education Description: MBBS, MDMS
Occupation: Doctor
Occupation Description: Diagnose and assess patients
Annual Income: Under $25,000
 
My Lifestyle
Diet: Veg Smoke: No
Drink: No    
 
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: UK State of Residence: Oxfordshire
City of Residence: Witney Residency Status: Citizen
 
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: Bird watching, Cooking, Fishing
My Interests: Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Writing
My Favorite Music: Classical - Western, R&B / Soul, Western Country Music
My Favorite Reads: Classic literature, Romance, Science Fiction
My Preferred Movies: Classics, Romantic, World cinema
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Trekking / Adventure sports
My Favorite Cuisine: Continental, Latin American, Spanish
My Preferred Dress Style: Classic Western - typically western formal wear
 
My Cultural background
Personal values: Moderate Country of birth: UK
Grew up in: UK, Can Speak: English
 
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
Simple intelligent honest sensitive smart adjusting compassionate lady with a great sense of humour. I love trekking, going on trips with friends, listening to classical music and watching latest movies.
 
My Family background
Family Status: Upper Middle Class    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: No Living: Yes
    Occupation/Profession: Housewife
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) No Have Sisters(s) 1
  of which married 0
 
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
I came from a nuclear family with moderate values belonging to upper middle class. Respectable family, from a well educated background.
 
My Preferred Partner
His Basics
Age: From 38 to 60 Marital status: Doesn't Matter
Have Children: Doesn't Matter No. of Children: -
Height: 5ft 7in to 5ft 7in Body type: Doesn't Matter
Complexion: Doesn't Matter Manglik: Doesn't Matter
Special cases: No    
 
His Religious & Social Background
Religion: Hindu, Muslim, Christian, Sikh, Jain, Parsi, Buddhist, Jewish, Spiritual, No Religion, Other Community: Doesn't Matter
Caste: Doesn't Matter Family values: -
 
His Education & Career
Education: Any/No Preference in Any/No Preference Occupation: Any/No Preference
 
His Lifestyle
Diet: Doesn't Matter Smoke: Doesn't Matter
Drink: Doesn't Matter    
 
His Location
Country of Residence: USA, Canada, UK, India, Saudi Arabia, UAE, Singapore, Australia, Malaysia State of Residence: Andaman & Nicobar, Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Bihar, Chandigarh, Chhattisgarh, Dadra & Nagar Haveli, Daman & Diu, Uttarakhand
Residency Status: Doesn't Matter
 
Print Profile  Forward Profile
 
 
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2018, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.