Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
 
 
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
 
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
 
 
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Re-marriage.com
 
 
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (240)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
 
 
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
 
 
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
 
Advertisement
  MAILME
 
Created by :  Self
Member Type :   Free Member
 
Get in touch with MAILME
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
  MAILME
Album
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 38 yrs. Marital status: Separated
Have Children: Yes. Not living together No. of children:
Height : 5ft 10in Blood Group: AB+
Body type: Athletic Complexion: Fair
Special cases: None    
 
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Sikh Community: Khatri
Sub caste / sect: SABHARWAL
Family Values: Traditional Mother Tongue: Punjabi
 
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: India Are you a Manglik: Don't know
Star: - Raasi / Moon sign: Don't Know
 
My Education & Career
Education: Masters in Commerce
Education Description: Qualified as M Com professional from Himachal University in
2002
Occupation: Marketing Professional
Occupation Description: Engaged with reputed MNC as Area Head - North India in its
marketing department for last 9 years and have grown the
corporate ladder with high dedication and result oriented
approach
Annual Income: Rs.10,00,001 and above
 
My Lifestyle
Diet: Veg Smoke: No
Drink: No    
 
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: India State of Residence: Delhi
City of Residence: New Delhi Residency Status: Citizen
 
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: Will tell you later.
My Interests: Movies, Sports - Outdoor, Watching television
My Favorite Music: Qawalis, Sufi music
My Favorite Reads: Will tell you later.
My Preferred Movies: Comedy
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Table-tennis, Tennis
My Favorite Cuisine: Chinese, Punjabi
My Preferred Dress Style: Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
 
My Cultural background
Personal values: Traditional Country of birth: India
Grew up in: India, Can Speak: English, Hindi, Punjabi
 
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
Looking for a Gursikh preferably an Amritdhari partner who can stand by your side with aim of starting a new life and forgetting the past memories. Whatever was destined in past has happened. Need to see in my partner a new approach with positive zeal along with believe in god to shape the future life journey with loads of happiness and prosperity. Respect to elders is foremost along with traditional values and religious beliefs.
 
My Family background
Family Status: Middle Class    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: No Living: Yes
    Occupation/Profession: Retired
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) No Have Sisters(s) 1
  of which married 1
 
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
Mine is a small family with my mother along with me. Father unfortunately expired last year. Have one elder sister already married and very well settled at her place by grace of god.
 
My Preferred Partner
Her Basics
Age: From 27 to 34 Marital status: Divorced, Widowed, Separated, Annulled
Have Children: Doesn't Matter No. of Children: -
Height: 5ft 10in to 5ft 10in Body type: Doesn't Matter
Complexion: Fair Manglik: Doesn't Matter
Special cases: No    
 
Her Religious & Social Background
Religion: Sikh Community: Gursikh, Kesadhari, Khatri
Caste: - Family values: -
 
Her Education & Career
Education: Doesn't Matter Occupation: Any/No Preference, Not working
 
Her Lifestyle
Diet: Veg Smoke: Doesn't Matter
Drink: Doesn't Matter    
 
Her Location
Country of Residence: India State of Residence: Chandigarh, Delhi, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu & Kashmir, Maharashtra, Punjab
Residency Status: Doesn't Matter
 
Print Profile  Forward Profile
 
 
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2017, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.