Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
 
 
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
 
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
 
 
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Re-marriage.com
 
 
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (287)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
 
 
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
 
 
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
 
Advertisement
  Manmita
 
Created by :  Parent
Member Type :   Free Member
 
Get in touch with Manmita
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
  Manmita
Album
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 33 yrs. Marital status: Annulled
Have Children: No No. of children: -
Height : 5ft 3in Blood Group: B+
Body type: Average Complexion: Wheatish Medium
Special cases: None    
 
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Hindu Community: Assamese
Caste: Brahmin Sub caste / sect: -
Family Values: Moderate Mother Tongue: Assamese
 
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: India Are you a Manglik: Don't know
Star: - Raasi / Moon sign: -
 
My Education & Career
Education: Masters in Management
Education Description: Did BBM under Bangalore University and MBA from ICFAI
Occupation: Business Person
Occupation Description: Franchise of CoffeeDay Express in Bangalore.
Annual Income: Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000
 
My Lifestyle
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Drink: No    
 
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: India State of Residence: Assam
City of Residence: Guwahati Residency Status: Citizen
 
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: Cooking, Home / Interior decoration, Photography
My Interests: Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing
My Favorite Music: Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Disco, Instrumental - Western, Pop
My Favorite Reads: Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
My Preferred Movies: Classics, Comedy
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Aerobics, Yoga / Meditation
My Favorite Cuisine: Bengali, Chinese, Continental, South Indian
My Preferred Dress Style: Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
My Cultural background
Personal values: Moderate Country of birth: India
Grew up in: - Can Speak: Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi
 
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
Manmita is doing business in Bangalore. She wants to re-marry a boy under 35 years of age with a good salaried job in Bangalore itself. She will definitly respect the in-laws, but does not want to get controlled by them. She wants a respectfull and happy life with the boy alone.
 
My Family background
Family Status: Upper Middle Class    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: Yes Living: Yes
Occupation/Profession: Retired Occupation/Profession: Housewife
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) 1 Have Sisters(s) 1
  of which married 0   of which married 0
 
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
Father's family is not a joint one. He is living with his wife and only one son in his Guwahati own residence and Manmita along with her only younger sister living in her father's own Bangalore residence. We are God fearing and try to lead a smooth life.
 
My Preferred Partner
His Basics
Age: From 32 to 35 Marital status: Doesn't Matter
Have Children: No No. of Children: -
Height: 5ft 6in to 5ft 11in Body type: Average
Complexion: Wheatish Manglik: Doesn't Matter
Special cases: No    
 
His Religious & Social Background
Religion: Hindu Community: Doesn't Matter
Caste: Brahmin Family values: -
 
His Education & Career
Education: Masters in Any/No Preference Occupation: Any/No Preference
 
His Lifestyle
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Drink: No    
 
His Location
Country of Residence: India State of Residence: Doesn't Matter
Residency Status: ,Citizen
 
Print Profile  Forward Profile
 
 
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2018, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.