Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
 
 
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
 
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
 
 
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Re-marriage.com
 
 
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (240)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
 
 
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
 
 
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
 
Advertisement
  Marmar
 
Created by :  Self
Member Type :   Free Member
 
Get in touch with Marmar
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
  Marmar
Album
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 37 yrs. Marital status: Divorced
Have Children: Yes. Not living together No. of children:
Height : 5ft 2in Blood Group: O+
Body type: Average Complexion: Wheatish Medium
Special cases: None    
 
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Muslim Community: Shia
Sub caste / sect: -
Family Values: Moderate Mother Tongue: Persian
 
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: Iran Are you a Manglik: No
Star: - Raasi / Moon sign: -
 
My Education & Career
Education: Masters in Science
Education Description: I have master's degree in enviromental planning .i've
trained of natural geography and the enviroment.
Enviromental science about all the factors that effect life
affect speak
Occupation: Secretary
Occupation Description: I am secretary in a company. My job is to answer the phone
and archive documents about company.sometimesis a lot and i
am very bussy, but, sometimes it's quiet
Annual Income: Rs.5,00,001 - 7,00,000
 
My Lifestyle
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: Occasionally
Drink: Occasionally    
 
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: Iran State of Residence: Tehran
City of Residence: Tehran Residency Status: Citizen
 
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: Art / Handicraft, Dancing, Fishing, Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
My Interests: Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing
My Favorite Music: Classical - Carnatic, Disco, Hip-Hop, Techno, Western Country Music
My Favorite Reads: Comics, Fantasy, History, Romance, Short stories
My Preferred Movies: Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Aerobics, Bowling, Gym workouts, Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports
My Favorite Cuisine: Fast food, Italian, Latin American, Mexican, Spanish
My Preferred Dress Style: Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
My Cultural background
Personal values: Moderate Country of birth: Iran
Grew up in: Iran, Can Speak: Arabic, English, Persian, Russian, Spanish
 
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
I am emorional and romantic, respect is important to me, and i like my future partner to be bouth romantic and respectful of me, my goal is to live together, to reach peace and not to be alone and to spend beautiful moment with my partner.
 
My Family background
Family Status: Upper Middle Class    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: Yes Living: Yes
Occupation/Profession: Retired Occupation/Profession: Retired
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) 1 Have Sisters(s) 2
  of which married 0   of which married 0
 
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
My family members are 6 people,And we all live together.i have one brother and 2sisters, they are single, cultural value of my family is bouth traditional and moderate .
 
My Preferred Partner
His Basics
Age: From 37 to 47 Marital status: Doesn't Matter
Have Children: Doesn't Matter No. of Children: -
Height: 5ft 2in to 5ft 2in Body type: Doesn't Matter
Complexion: Doesn't Matter Manglik: Doesn't Matter
Special cases: Doesn't Matter    
 
His Religious & Social Background
Religion: Christian Community: Doesn't Matter
Caste: - Family values: -
 
His Education & Career
Education: Doesn't Matter Occupation: Doesn't Matter
 
His Lifestyle
Diet: Doesn't Matter Smoke: Doesn't Matter
Drink: Doesn't Matter    
 
His Location
Country of Residence: Doesn't Matter State of Residence: Doesn't Matter
Residency Status: Doesn't Matter
 
Print Profile  Forward Profile
 
 
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2017, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.