Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
 
 
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
 
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
 
 
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Re-marriage.com
 
 
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (256)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
 
 
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
 
 
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
 
Advertisement
  Munna1010
 
Created by :  Self
Member Type :   Free Member
 
Get in touch with Munna1010
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
  Munna1010
Album
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 30 yrs. Marital status: Never Married
Have Children: Not Applicable No. of children:
Height : 5ft 5in Blood Group: O+
Body type: Slim Complexion: Fair
Special cases: None    
 
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Muslim Community: Sunni
Sub caste / sect: -
Family Values: Moderate Mother Tongue: Urdu
 
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: Saudi Arabia Are you a Manglik: Don't know
Star: Don't Know Raasi / Moon sign: Mithun (Gemini)
 
My Education & Career
Education: Bachelors in Computers/ IT
Education Description: I am a Computer Software engineer
Occupation: Business Person
Occupation Description: I own my private business
Annual Income: Rs.10,00,001 and above
 
My Lifestyle
Diet: Veg Smoke: Occasionally
Drink: No    
 
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: Pakistan State of Residence: Punjab
City of Residence: Chakwal Residency Status: Citizen
 
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: Bird watching, Collecting Coins, Gardening / Landscaping, Long Drives, Photography
My Interests: Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Volunteering / Social Service
My Favorite Music: Hip-Hop, Latest film songs, Qawalis, Rap
My Favorite Reads: Fantasy, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller / Suspense
My Preferred Movies: Action / Suspense, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Cricket, Cycling, Football, Table-tennis, Tennis
My Favorite Cuisine: Arabic, Fast food, Punjabi
My Preferred Dress Style: Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
My Cultural background
Personal values: Traditional Country of birth: Saudi Arabia
Grew up in: Saudi Arabia, Can Speak: Arabic, English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu
 
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
I am 30 years old single guy from Pakistan looking for soulmate and a life long partner i am open minded guy i am just looking for someone who i can share my life with.
 
My Family background
Family Status: Upper Middle Class    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: Yes Living: Yes
Occupation/Profession: Business Occupation/Profession: Housewife
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) 1 Have Sisters(s) 3
  of which married 0   of which married 2
 
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
I have 1 brother and 3 sisters the brother is engages and 2 sisters are married with kids the youngest sister is studying.
 
My Preferred Partner
Her Basics
Age: Marital status: -
Have Children: No. of Children: -
Height: Body type: -
Complexion: - Manglik: -
Special cases: -    
 
Her Religious & Social Background
Religion: Community:
Caste: Family values:
 
Her Education & Career
Education: Occupation:
 
Her Lifestyle
Diet: Smoke:
Drink:    
 
Her Location
Country of Residence: State of Residence:
Residency Status:
 
Print Profile  Forward Profile
 
 
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2018, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.