Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
 
 
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
 
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
 
 
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Re-marriage.com
 
 
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (242)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
 
 
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
 
 
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
 
Advertisement
  Myshka
 
Created by :  Self
Member Type :   Free Member
 
Get in touch with Myshka
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
  Myshka
Album
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 38 yrs. Marital status: Divorced
Have Children: Yes. Living together No. of children: Male: Age-11,
Height : 5ft 5in Blood Group: AB-
Body type: Slim Complexion: Fair
Special cases: None    
 
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Christian Community: -
Sub caste / sect: -
Family Values: Traditional Mother Tongue: Russian
 
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: Russia Are you a Manglik: No
Star: Don't Know Raasi / Moon sign: -
 
My Education & Career
Education: Doctorate in Medicine
Education Description: Graduated from medical school in Russia. In USA decided not
to go through residency again and became an RN.
Occupation: Nurse
Occupation Description: I am Registered Nurse.
Annual Income: $50,001 - 75,000
 
My Lifestyle
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: Occasionally
Drink: Occasionally    
 
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: USA State of Residence: New York
City of Residence: New York Residency Status: Citizen
 
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: Collecting antiques, Cooking, Fishing, Gardening / Landscaping, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
Other: Travel
My Interests: Learning new languages, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing
My Favorite Music: Classical - Carnatic, Hip-Hop
My Favorite Reads: Classic literature, Fantasy, History, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
My Preferred Movies: Action / Suspense, Documentaries, World cinema
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Cycling, Gym workouts, Swimming / Water sports, Tennis, Winter / Rink sports
My Favorite Cuisine: Arabic, Italian, Lebanese, South Indian
Other: Russian
My Preferred Dress Style: Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
 
My Cultural background
Personal values: Moderate Country of birth: Russia
Grew up in: , Russia, Can Speak: English, Russian
 
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
Love being a mother. Love to travel, fishing. Love animals. My hobby is gardening. I enjoy dressing up stylish, going to beauty salon. I also horse ride.
 
My Family background
Family Status: Middle Class    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: Yes Living: Yes
Occupation/Profession: Professional Occupation/Profession: Professional
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) No Have Sisters(s) 1
  of which married 1
 
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
I was born in the beautiful city of St.Petersburg, Russia. Everyone in my family is a professional with the minimum of a doctorate degree.
 
My Preferred Partner
His Basics
Age: From 38 to 50 Marital status: Doesn't Matter
Have Children: Yes. Living together No. of Children: -
Height: 5ft 5in to 5ft 5in Body type: Doesn't Matter
Complexion: Doesn't Matter Manglik: Doesn't Matter
Special cases: Doesn't Matter    
 
His Religious & Social Background
Religion: Doesn't Matter Community: Doesn't Matter
Caste: - Family values: -
 
His Education & Career
Education: Doesn't Matter Occupation: Doesn't Matter
 
His Lifestyle
Diet: Doesn't Matter Smoke: Doesn't Matter
Drink: Doesn't Matter    
 
His Location
Country of Residence: Doesn't Matter State of Residence: Doesn't Matter
Residency Status: Doesn't Matter
 
Print Profile  Forward Profile
 
 
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2017, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.