Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (273)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
Created by :  Self
Member Type :   Free Member
Get in touch with Naima
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 45 yrs. Marital status: Divorced
Have Children: Yes. Not living together No. of children:
Height : 5ft 3in Blood Group: B+
Body type: Average Complexion: Wheatish Medium
Special cases: None    
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Muslim Community: Sunni
Sub caste / sect: -
Family Values: Moderate Mother Tongue: Urdu
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: Pakistan Are you a Manglik: Don't know
Star: Don't Know Raasi / Moon sign: Kanya (Virgo)
My Education & Career
Education: Masters in Education
Education Description: Hold A Degree in Special Education from Pakistan please.
Occupation: Self-employed Person
Occupation Description: I am a Child Carer
Annual Income: Rs.50,001 - 1,00,000
My Lifestyle
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Drink: No    
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: Australia State of Residence: Victoria
City of Residence: Melbourne Residency Status: Permanent Resident
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: Bird watching, Cooking, Home / Interior decoration, Long Drives, Singing
My Interests: Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs
My Favorite Music: Ghazals, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Qawalis, Sufi music
My Favorite Reads: Fantasy, Humour, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense
My Preferred Movies: Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic
Other: Analyzing This,The Rock, Mr & Mrs Smith, M.I
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Aerobics, Cricket, Gym workouts, Jogging / Walking
My Favorite Cuisine: Chinese, Fast food, Punjabi, Sushi, Thai
Other: Pakistani Food
My Preferred Dress Style: Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
My Cultural background
Personal values: Moderate Country of birth: Pakistan
Grew up in: Pakistan, Can Speak: English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
I am a happy-go-lucky person. Very polite, caring, romantic and flexible. Truly a nature freak, love kids, flowers, rainbows, butterflies, greenery, streams and birds. Very humble, down to earth and soft spoken lady. Have a good sense of humor. Very sensitive and quite childish :)
My Family background
Family Status: Upper Middle Class    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: No Living: No
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) No Have Sisters(s) No
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
I don't have any of my family left around. Have kids, 3, boys but they live with their father, back in Pakistan, thanks.
My Preferred Partner
His Basics
Age: Marital status: -
Have Children: No. of Children: -
Height: Body type: -
Complexion: - Manglik: -
Special cases: -    
His Religious & Social Background
Religion: Community:
Caste: Family values:
His Education & Career
Education: Occupation:
His Lifestyle
Diet: Smoke:
His Location
Country of Residence: State of Residence:
Residency Status:
Print Profile  Forward Profile
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2018, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.