Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
 
 
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
 
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
 
 
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Re-marriage.com
 
 
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (280)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
 
 
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
 
 
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
 
Advertisement
  Nimesh
 
Created by :  Self
Member Type :   Free Member
 
Get in touch with Nimesh
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
  Nimesh
Album
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 29 yrs. Marital status: Never Married
Have Children: Not Applicable No. of children:
Height : 5ft 11in Blood Group: O+
Body type: Athletic Complexion: Wheatish Medium
Special cases: None    
 
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Hindu Community: Gujarati
Caste: Patel - Leva Sub caste / sect: -
Family Values: Moderate Mother Tongue: Gujarati
 
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: India Are you a Manglik: No
Star: Don't Know Raasi / Moon sign: Vrishchik (Scorpio)
 
My Education & Career
Education: Bachelors in Computers/ IT
Education Description: BE in IT.. I OWN A BUSINESS AND RUN IT
Occupation: Business Person
Occupation Description: I run a wholesale business
Annual Income: Rs.10,00,001 and above
 
My Lifestyle
Diet: Eggetarian Smoke: No
Drink: Occasionally    
 
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: India State of Residence: Maharashtra
City of Residence: Pune Residency Status: Citizen
 
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Long Drives
Other: Cycling
My Interests: Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor
My Favorite Music: Pop, Soft Rock
My Favorite Reads: Business / Occupational, Science Fiction
My Preferred Movies: Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Basketball, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Football, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation
My Favorite Cuisine: Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian
My Preferred Dress Style: Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
My Cultural background
Personal values: Moderate Country of birth: India
Grew up in: India, Can Speak: English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Marwadi
 
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
Hey there, I am a workaholic kinda person. Business is my passion. I like to watch Hollywood and Bollywood action movies and music. I like to help people because it gives me happiness. Can't spend a day without newspaper. Health consious and like sports. Been a basketball player for school team for five years. I love kids. I am mostly joking around trying to make people laugh. You won't regret to have me in your life.
 
My Family background
Family Status: Middle Class    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: Yes Living: Yes
Occupation/Profession: Retired Occupation/Profession: Housewife
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) 1 Have Sisters(s) No
  of which married 1
 
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
I live in a nuclear family. My brother lives in USA and he is well setting with a good paying job in IT. I live with my parents in India and own a 25year old business which I look after. Family is with moderate values and family members are open minded since we live in urban area .
 
My Preferred Partner
Her Basics
Age: From 24 to 36 Marital status: Doesn't Matter
Have Children: Doesn't Matter No. of Children: -
Height: 5ft 11in to 5ft 11in Body type: Doesn't Matter
Complexion: Doesn't Matter Manglik: Doesn't Matter
Special cases: Doesn't Matter    
 
Her Religious & Social Background
Religion: Hindu Community: Doesn't Matter
Caste: - Family values: -
 
Her Education & Career
Education: Doesn't Matter Occupation: Doesn't Matter
 
Her Lifestyle
Diet: Doesn't Matter Smoke: Doesn't Matter
Drink: Doesn't Matter    
 
Her Location
Country of Residence: Doesn't Matter State of Residence: Doesn't Matter
Residency Status: Doesn't Matter
 
Print Profile  Forward Profile
 
 
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2018, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.