Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
 
 
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
 
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
 
 
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Re-marriage.com
 
 
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (240)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
 
 
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
 
 
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
 
Advertisement
  Paddu
 
Created by :  Self
Member Type :   Free Member
 
Get in touch with Paddu
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
  Paddu
Album
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 41 yrs. Marital status: Separated
Have Children: Yes. Not living together No. of children:
Height : 5ft 3in Blood Group: A+
Body type: Heavy Complexion: Fair
Special cases: None    
 
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Hindu Community: Telugu
Caste: 6000 Niyogi Sub caste / sect: -
Family Values: Moderate Mother Tongue: Telugu
 
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: India Are you a Manglik: Don't know
Star: - Raasi / Moon sign: Vrishchik (Scorpio)
 
My Education & Career
Education: Masters in Arts
Education Description: MA in English MSc in IT MBA in HR
Occupation: Teacher
Occupation Description: Started working from 18 years of age in various school as
English Teacher in and around Guntur till 2005. Worked as
an Accent Trainer in HSBC Vizag in 2006 Worked as a jr HR
executive in TCS from 2006-2009. Worked as a homemaker from
2009-till date. Present jobless.
Annual Income: -
 
My Lifestyle
Diet: Veg Smoke: No
Drink: No    
 
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: India State of Residence: Andhra Pradesh
City of Residence: Visakhapatnam Residency Status: Permanent Resident
 
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Long Drives, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
My Interests: Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor
My Favorite Music: Classical - Carnatic, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Qawalis
My Favorite Reads: Comics, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Romance
My Preferred Movies: Classics, Comedy, Epics, Horror, Romantic
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Card games, Carrom, Chess, Jogging / Walking
My Favorite Cuisine: Chinese, Fast food, Punjabi, South Indian
My Preferred Dress Style: Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
 
My Cultural background
Personal values: Moderate Country of birth: India
Grew up in: India, Can Speak: English, Hindi, Telugu
 
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
I am a woman of values and ethics.
Seeking a person who values the post of a wife and realised it's uniques and single only.
I always look for transparency in life and from the life partner even it is negative issues.
Persons who value culture and ethics are only invited. I know the value of marriage and I expect the same from others.
Seeking non smoker non drinker .
Seeking a persons who does it have family but knows the values of a family.
I prefer orphans ( no parents , no siblings, divorced ,, children are not a problem ,) because they know the value of a family , the value of a companion , and the value of a lifepartner.
In case of divorced , children and their custody and other details are mandatory.

All these details I seek are well assured to the partner as well with error free grounds.
Transparency, faith,trust ( unless you go for illegal affairs) , cultural values, traditional ethical moral behaviour .. assured.
 
My Family background
Family Status: Middle Class    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: No Living: No
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) No Have Sisters(s) No
 
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
Looking for a well organised well behaved well habitted person who knows the value of life and wife.
 
My Preferred Partner
His Basics
Age: From 41 to 50 Marital status: Never Married, Widowed
Have Children: Yes. Not living together No. of Children: -
Height: 5ft 5in to 5ft 10in Body type: Doesn't Matter
Complexion: Wheatish Medium Manglik: Doesn't Matter
Special cases: No    
 
His Religious & Social Background
Religion: Hindu Community: Telugu
Caste: 6000 Niyogi, Brahmin, Vysya Family values: -
 
His Education & Career
Education: Doesn't Matter Occupation: Any/No Preference, Banker, Business Person, Chartered Accountant, Computer Professional, Engineer, Enterta
 
His Lifestyle
Diet: Veg Smoke: No
Drink: No    
 
His Location
Country of Residence: India, USA, UAE, Bahrain, Kuwait State of Residence: Andhra Pradesh
Residency Status: Doesn't Matter
 
Print Profile  Forward Profile
 
 
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2017, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.