Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (287)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
Created by :  Parent
Member Type :   Free Member
Get in touch with Rich11
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 33 yrs. Marital status: Divorced
Have Children: No No. of children: -
Height : 5ft 3in Blood Group: O+
Body type: Slim Complexion: Very Fair
Special cases: None    
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Hindu Community: Hindi
Caste: Baniya Sub caste / sect: -
Family Values: Moderate Mother Tongue: Hindi
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: India Are you a Manglik: No
Star: - Raasi / Moon sign: -
My Education & Career
Education: Masters in Management
Education Description: Education: MBA ? Warwick Business School, University of
Warwick, Coventry, UK- 2015, 83% (Topper) B.D.S. - Dr. B.
R. Ambedkar University, Agra-2008 with 75.6% (Gold
Medalist) 12th - DPS, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi (CBSE) -2003
with 89% Marks 10th - Our Lady of Fatima Convent School,
Gurgaon (CBSE)- 2001 With 90% Marks : Pursuing Associate
Membership- Insurance Institute, Standards Professionalism,
UK (Remaining 2 papers only others cleared and attained 90%
Occupation: Consultant
Occupation Description: Working as Manager with UK's Number One Corporate
Group Having Valid Residence Permit of UK for further 4
years Current location: Bromley, UK
Annual Income: $75,001 - 100,000
My Lifestyle
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Drink: No    
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: UK State of Residence: Greater London / Middlesex
City of Residence: Bromley Residency Status: Work Permit
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: Cooking, Home / Interior decoration, Painting
My Interests: Health & Fitness, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service, Yoga / Meditation
My Favorite Music: Will tell you later.
My Favorite Reads: Biographies, Business / Occupational, Self-help
My Preferred Movies: Will tell you later.
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Aerobics, Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation
My Favorite Cuisine: Continental, Punjabi
My Preferred Dress Style: Business casual - semi-formal office wear
My Cultural background
Personal values: Moderate Country of birth: India
Grew up in: India, Can Speak: English, Hindi
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
She is an affectionate, supportive, very beautiful and intelligent girl with a positive outlook towards life. She is Modern as well as possesses cultural traditions of our family.
My Family background
Family Status: Upper Middle Class    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: Yes Living: Yes
Occupation/Profession: Professional Occupation/Profession: Housewife
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) 1 Have Sisters(s) No
  of which married 0
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
Father is working as Sr. Vice President in Middle Size Industry with well reputed group. Brother is B Tech and MBA is working with HCL as Project Manager.
We are living in our own independent house in one of the posh Colony of Gurgaon.
My Preferred Partner
His Basics
Age: Marital status: -
Have Children: No. of Children: -
Height: Body type: -
Complexion: - Manglik: -
Special cases: -    
His Religious & Social Background
Religion: Community:
Caste: Family values:
His Education & Career
Education: Occupation:
His Lifestyle
Diet: Smoke:
His Location
Country of Residence: State of Residence:
Residency Status:
Print Profile  Forward Profile
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2018, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.