Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
 
 
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
 
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
 
 
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Re-marriage.com
 
 
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (245)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
 
 
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
 
 
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
 
Advertisement
  RoxyPoxy
 
Created by :  Self
Member Type :   Free Member
 
Get in touch with RoxyPoxy
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
  RoxyPoxy
Album
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 43 yrs. Marital status: Never Married
Have Children: Not Applicable No. of children:
Height : 5ft 2in Blood Group: O-
Body type: Slim Complexion: Wheatish Medium
Special cases: None    
 
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Muslim Community: Sunni
Sub caste / sect: -
Family Values: Traditional Mother Tongue: Urdu
 
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: UK Are you a Manglik: No
Star: - Raasi / Moon sign: -
 
My Education & Career
Education: Bachelors in Law
Education Description: Completed a degree from a good University masha'Allah. Then
completed a post-graduate Dilploma.
Occupation: Not working
Occupation Description: I have been working in Regulation/Compliance for a number of
years. I recently took some time out for a break. I don't
mind working, but happy to discuss...
Annual Income: -
 
My Lifestyle
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Drink: No    
 
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: UK State of Residence: Greater London / Middlesex
City of Residence: London Residency Status: Citizen
 
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: Art / Handicraft, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Gardening / Landscaping, Long Drives, Painting
My Interests: Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Net surfing, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television
Other: Islam
My Favorite Music: Old film songs, Pop, R&B / Soul
Other: I rarely listen to music really
My Favorite Reads: Classic literature, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual
Other: Quran
My Preferred Movies: Classics, Comedy, Documentaries
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Jogging / Walking, Table-tennis
My Favorite Cuisine: Chinese, Italian, Lebanese, Sushi, Thai
My Preferred Dress Style: Classic Western - typically western formal wear
 
My Cultural background
Personal values: Will tell you later Country of birth: UK
Grew up in: UK, Can Speak: English, Urdu
 
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
I've not been married before and no skeletons in the closet. I just haven't found the right person yet, or her hasn't found me :-)
I am fairly reserved to start with usually, but quite chatty with the right person. I enjoy good conversation and try to avoid the very loud and over-opinionated types! My life is fairly simple, but I've had my fair share of amazing adventures...I have a few stories to share Alhamdullilah, and look forward to experiencing new adventures with the right person.
I'm quite neat and tidy, and like pretty things :-) Having said that, I am not materialistic not expect a lot except for honesty, kindness, laughter and of course Islamic values. I listen to talks (usually by American reverts for some reason), on the internet daily. I also attend weekly Quran and Arabic language classes which I enjoy very much. I consider myself to be a moderately practising muslimah who is striving to better herself always.

Comedy is also important to me...I can explain further later...

Looking to settle down soon insha'Allah.

 
My Family background
Family Status: Middle Class    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: No Living: Yes
    Occupation/Profession: Housewife
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) 1 Have Sisters(s) 3
  of which married 1   of which married 3
 
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
I come from a large and close nit family. I feel blessed. We grew up together and are of mixed cultural/Islamic values...I side on the Islamic values side more. We were born in the UK (parents from Pakistan), and grew up here, in London. We are an educated family Alhamdullilah.
 
My Preferred Partner
His Basics
Age: From 35 to 44 Marital status: Doesn't Matter
Have Children: No No. of Children: -
Height: 5ft 9in to 6ft 4in Body type: Slim, Average
Complexion: Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Medium Manglik: No, Not Applicable
Special cases: No    
 
His Religious & Social Background
Religion: Muslim Community: Doesn't Matter
Caste: - Family values: Doesn't Matter
 
His Education & Career
Education: Doesn't Matter Occupation: Doesn't Matter
 
His Lifestyle
Diet: Veg, Non-Veg Smoke: No
Drink: No    
 
His Location
Country of Residence: Doesn't Matter State of Residence: Doesn't Matter
Residency Status: Doesn't Matter
 
Print Profile  Forward Profile
 
 
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2018, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.