Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
 
 
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
 
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
 
 
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Re-marriage.com
 
 
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (280)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
 
 
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
 
 
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
 
Advertisement
  SUreka
 
Created by :  Self
Member Type :   Free Member
 
Get in touch with SUreka
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
  SUreka
Album
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 36 yrs. Marital status: Annulled
Have Children: No No. of children: -
Height : 5ft Blood Group: B+
Body type: Average Complexion: Wheatish Medium
Special cases: None    
 
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Hindu Community: Tamil
Caste: Adi Dravida Sub caste / sect: -
Family Values: Traditional Mother Tongue: Tamil
 
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: India Are you a Manglik: No
Star: Pushya Raasi / Moon sign: Kark (Cancer)
 
My Education & Career
Education: Masters in Finance
Education Description: Bcom from Mount Carmel College and MFM (Masters in FInance)
from Annamalai Univeristy. ICFWA Inter from ICA Delhi
Occupation: Finance Professional
Occupation Description: Working as a Financial Analyst Past Worked with: 1)
Oracle - Sr Business Intelligence Analyst (2014 - 2017) 2)
Cisco Systesm - Financial Analyst (2013 - 2014) 3) HP
Invents - Sr Asst Manager (2005 -2013)
Annual Income: $10,00,001 and above
 
My Lifestyle
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Drink: No    
 
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: India State of Residence: Karnataka
City of Residence: Bangalore Residency Status: Citizen
 
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
My Interests: Listening to music, Reading / Book clubs
My Favorite Music: Will tell you later.
My Favorite Reads: Fantasy
My Preferred Movies: Documentaries
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Will tell you later.
My Favorite Cuisine: Will tell you later.
My Preferred Dress Style: Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
 
My Cultural background
Personal values: Traditional Country of birth: India
Grew up in: India, Can Speak: English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil
 
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
I'm successfully employed in an IT Sector. I belong to the Adi Dravida caste and am looking for a match from the same community or any suitable profile same as mine.
 
My Family background
Family Status: Upper Middle Class    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: Yes Living: Yes
Occupation/Profession: Retired Occupation/Profession: Housewife
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) 1 Have Sisters(s) 1
  of which married 1   of which married 1
 
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
My Dad is EX Army
Mom House wife
i have 1 elder sister who is married, Brother in Law - Canara Bank manager
i Younger Brother - BE Aerospace Engineer - Engaged
 
My Preferred Partner
His Basics
Age: From 36 to 40 Marital status: Doesn't Matter
Have Children: No No. of Children: -
Height: Body type: Doesn't Matter
Complexion: Doesn't Matter Manglik: Not Applicable
Special cases: No    
 
His Religious & Social Background
Religion: Hindu Community: Malayalam, Tamil
Caste: SC, Adi Dravida, Scheduled Caste Family values: Doesn't Matter
 
His Education & Career
Education: Doesn't Matter Occupation: Any/No Preference
 
His Lifestyle
Diet: Doesn't Matter Smoke: Occasionally
Drink: Occasionally    
 
His Location
Country of Residence: India, USA, UK State of Residence: Karnataka, Kerala, Tamil Nadu
Residency Status: Doesn't Matter
 
Print Profile  Forward Profile
 
 
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2018, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.