Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
 
 
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
 
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
 
 
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Re-marriage.com
 
 
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (226)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
 
 
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
 
 
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
 
Advertisement
  Saijyot
 
Created by :  Self
Member Type :   Free Member
 
Get in touch with Saijyot
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
  Saijyot
Album
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 36 yrs. Marital status: Separated
Have Children: No No. of children: -
Height : 5ft 1in Blood Group: A+
Body type: Heavy Complexion: Wheatish Medium
Special cases: None    
 
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Hindu Community: Marathi
Caste: Maharashtrian Sub caste / sect: -
Family Values: Moderate Mother Tongue: Marathi
 
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: India Are you a Manglik: No
Star: - Raasi / Moon sign: Mesh (Aries)
 
My Education & Career
Education: Masters in Commerce
Education Description: Did my schooling from KV. Did my Bachelors and Masters in
Commerce frm S.N.D.T Done B.ED from S.N.D.T
Occupation: Teacher
Occupation Description: Working as Secondary Teacher.
Annual Income: -
 
My Lifestyle
Diet: Eggetarian Smoke: No
Drink: No    
 
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: India State of Residence: Gujarat
City of Residence: Surat Residency Status: Citizen
 
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: Acting, Dancing, Long Drives, Singing
My Interests: Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing
My Favorite Music: Ghazals, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Qawalis, Sufi music
My Favorite Reads: Comics, Fantasy, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller / Suspense
My Preferred Movies: Action / Suspense, Comedy, Epics, Horror, Romantic
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Cycling, Yoga / Meditation
My Favorite Cuisine: Fast food, Gujarati, Punjabi, Rajasthani
My Preferred Dress Style: Business casual - semi-formal office wear
 
My Cultural background
Personal values: Moderate Country of birth: India
Grew up in: India, Can Speak: English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi
 
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
I am introvert by nature but not always. Love music,food n travelling. I am hardworking independent person,who loves to think n act independently. But it doesn't means i don't welcome suggestions. I like to live with family,but nw habituated to live in nuclear, anyways that won't matters to me alot. Expecting an loving n understanding partner who can respect my views. I would like to continue my job after marriage. Rest afterwards .....
 
My Family background
Family Status: Middle Class    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: Yes Living: Yes
Occupation/Profession: Retired Occupation/Profession: Housewife
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) No Have Sisters(s) 4
  of which married 3
 
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
We r nuclear family living in Surat, Gujarat. Papa is retired from service. I hav 4 sisters , 3 r married . Younger one is college student. m living wt parents only. We believe in healthy relations. A family of moderate thoughts.
 
My Preferred Partner
His Basics
Age: From 34 to 36 Marital status: Never Married, Widowed, Separated
Have Children: No No. of Children: -
Height: 5ft 2in to 5ft 10in Body type: Average, Athletic
Complexion: Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Medium Manglik: Don't know
Special cases: No    
 
His Religious & Social Background
Religion: Hindu, Spiritual Community: Doesn't Matter, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi
Caste: - Family values: Moderate,Liberal
 
His Education & Career
Education: Masters, Any/No Preference Occupation: Any/No Preference, Accountant, Acting Professional, Actor, Architect, Artisan, Banker, Business Person, Char
 
His Lifestyle
Diet: Veg, Eggetarian, Occasionally Non-Veg, Non-Veg Smoke: No
Drink: No    
 
His Location
Country of Residence: India, Canada, UAE, Singapore, France, Mauritius State of Residence: Gujarat, Maharashtra, Other
Residency Status: Doesn't Matter
 
Print Profile  Forward Profile
 
 
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2017, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.