Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (251)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
Created by :  Self
Member Type :   Free Member
Get in touch with Shitalp
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 33 yrs. Marital status: Separated
Have Children: Yes. Living together No. of children: Female: Age-1yr
Height : 5ft 3in Blood Group: A+
Body type: Average Complexion: Fair
Special cases: None    
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Hindu Community: Marathi
Caste: Maratha Sub caste / sect: -
Family Values: Liberal Mother Tongue: Marathi
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: India Are you a Manglik: Don't know
Star: Chitra Raasi / Moon sign: Tula (Libra)
My Education & Career
Education: Bachelors in Education
Education Description: I have completed my graduation in shivaji university,
Occupation: Clerical Official
Occupation Description: I am working in polytechnic college as a clerical official.
Annual Income: -
My Lifestyle
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Drink: No    
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: India State of Residence: Maharashtra
City of Residence: Sangli Residency Status: Permanent Resident
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: Collecting antiques, Cooking, Long Drives, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
My Interests: Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing
My Favorite Music: Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Qawalis, Soft Rock
My Favorite Reads: Biographies, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romance
My Preferred Movies: Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romantic
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Jogging / Walking
My Favorite Cuisine: Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Konkan, Moghlai
My Preferred Dress Style: Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
My Cultural background
Personal values: Country of birth: -
Grew up in: - Can Speak: Hindi
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
I'm very simple, emotional, caring girl. My hobby is travelling, reading. I would like to stay always happy.
My Family background
Family Status: Upper Middle Class    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: No Living: No
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) 1 Have Sisters(s) No
  of which married 0
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
My family is joint cum nuclear. My father is retired from police department.
My mother is home maker.
And my brother is doing job in pune.
My Preferred Partner
His Basics
Age: From 32 to 35 Marital status: Never Married, Divorced, Separated, Annulled
Have Children: Doesn't Matter No. of Children: -
Height: 5ft 3in to 5ft 6in Body type: Doesn't Matter
Complexion: Doesn't Matter Manglik: Doesn't Matter
Special cases: Doesn't Matter    
His Religious & Social Background
Religion: Hindu Community: Marathi
Caste: - Family values: -
His Education & Career
Education: Doesn't Matter Occupation: Doesn't Matter
His Lifestyle
Diet: Doesn't Matter Smoke: Doesn't Matter
Drink: Doesn't Matter    
His Location
Country of Residence: Doesn't Matter State of Residence: Doesn't Matter
Residency Status: Doesn't Matter
Print Profile  Forward Profile
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2018, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.