Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
 
 
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
 
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
 
 
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Re-marriage.com
 
 
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (246)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
 
 
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
 
 
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
 
Advertisement
  Shru08
 
Created by :  Self
Member Type :   Free Member
 
Get in touch with Shru08
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
  Shru08
Album
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 32 yrs. Marital status: Divorced
Have Children: No No. of children: -
Height : 5ft 3in Blood Group: AB+
Body type: Slim Complexion: Wheatish Medium
Special cases: None    
 
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Hindu Community: Kannada
Caste: Lingayat Sub caste / sect: Veerashiva
Family Values: Traditional Mother Tongue: Kannada
 
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: India Are you a Manglik: Don't know
Star: Punarvasu Raasi / Moon sign: Kark (Cancer)
 
My Education & Career
Education: Masters in Engineering/ Technology
Education Description: I have completed BE in Civil Engg. and ME in Geotechnical
Engg. From UVCE, Bangalore.
Occupation: Professor
Occupation Description: Working as an Assistant Professor in an Engineering college
in Maharashtra.
Annual Income: Rs.5,00,001 - 7,00,000
 
My Lifestyle
Diet: Veg Smoke: No
Drink: No    
 
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: India State of Residence: Karnataka
City of Residence: Residency Status: Permanent Resident
 
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
My Interests: Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Travel / Sightseeing
My Favorite Music: Latest film songs, Old film songs
My Favorite Reads: Comics
My Preferred Movies: Action / Suspense, Comedy, Romantic
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Aerobics
My Favorite Cuisine: South Indian
My Preferred Dress Style: Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
 
My Cultural background
Personal values: Traditional Country of birth: India
Grew up in: India, Can Speak: English, Hindi, Kannada, Telugu
 
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
I like to work even aftr marriage werever i be, no problem of location. I am in search of matured , caring , educated n understanding man.
 
My Family background
Family Status: Upper Middle Class    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: Yes Living: Yes
Occupation/Profession: Business Occupation/Profession: Housewife
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) 1 Have Sisters(s) 1
  of which married 0   of which married 0
 
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
We r 5 members in my family.. sister is an electronics Engineer n Brother is a mechanical Engineer n he is working in Bangalore.
 
My Preferred Partner
His Basics
Age: From 32 to 37 Marital status: Doesn't Matter
Have Children: No No. of Children: -
Height: 5ft 3in to 5ft 3in Body type: Slim, Average, Athletic
Complexion: Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Medium Manglik: Don't know
Special cases: No    
 
His Religious & Social Background
Religion: Hindu Community: Doesn't Matter
Caste: Lingayat Family values: -
 
His Education & Career
Education: Doesn't Matter Occupation: Doesn't Matter
 
His Lifestyle
Diet: Doesn't Matter Smoke: No
Drink: Occasionally    
 
His Location
Country of Residence: Doesn't Matter State of Residence: Doesn't Matter
Residency Status: Doesn't Matter
 
Print Profile  Forward Profile
 
 
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2018, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.