Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
 
 
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
 
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
 
 
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Re-marriage.com
 
 
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (240)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
 
 
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
 
 
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
 
Advertisement
  SuperiorIslam
 
Created by :  Self
Member Type :   Free Member
 
Get in touch with SuperiorIslam
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
  SuperiorIslam
Album
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 49 yrs. Marital status: Annulled
Have Children: Yes. Not living together No. of children:
Height : 5ft 7in Blood Group: B+
Body type: Average Complexion: Fair
Special cases: None    
 
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Muslim Community: Sunni
Sub caste / sect: -
Family Values: Traditional Mother Tongue: English
 
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: South Africa Are you a Manglik: Don't know
Star: Don't Know Raasi / Moon sign: Don't Know
 
My Education & Career
Education: Trade school in Advertising/ Marketing
Education Description: 1 year marketing management after matric
Occupation: Business Person
Occupation Description: Businessman, Building contractor
Annual Income: Rs.10,00,001 and above
 
My Lifestyle
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Drink: No    
 
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: South Africa State of Residence: Gauteng
City of Residence: Benoni Residency Status: Citizen
 
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Gardening / Landscaping, Long Drives
Other: Nature, Cycling, Swimming
My Interests: Health & Fitness, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching television
Other: Spiritual
My Favorite Music: Qawalis, Sufi music
Other: Naath Sharif
My Favorite Reads: Biographies, History
Other: Islamic Literature
My Preferred Movies: Documentaries, Drama
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Cycling, Gym workouts, Martial Arts, Swimming / Water sports
My Favorite Cuisine: Continental, Konkan
My Preferred Dress Style: Will tell you later.
 
My Cultural background
Personal values: Traditional Country of birth: South Africa
Grew up in: South Africa, Can Speak: English, Konkani, Marathi, Urdu
 
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
Aslkm, am a married man but looking for another wife. Marriage ONLY. Willing to love, support, respect and take good care of you IN SHA ALLAH. Will live separately in your own flat or home. will not live with my other families. Can visit often during the days everyday but can spend approximately 2 nights a week with you. very very honest and expect the same. personal hygiene also very important.
 
My Family background
Family Status: Rich / Affluent    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: No Living: No
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) 4 Have Sisters(s) 5
  of which married 4   of which married 5
 
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
Very religious Sunni family. closely connected family. High family values. Respect and humility very important. Appreciate All the Favours of ALLAHU SUBHANAHU TA'ALA. Admire the creation of ALLAHU SUBHANAHU TA'ALA. Love RASULULLAH SALLALLAHU ALAIHI WASALLAM And Family.
 
My Preferred Partner
Her Basics
Age: Marital status: -
Have Children: No. of Children: -
Height: Body type: -
Complexion: - Manglik: -
Special cases: -    
 
Her Religious & Social Background
Religion: Community:
Caste: Family values:
 
Her Education & Career
Education: Occupation:
 
Her Lifestyle
Diet: Smoke:
Drink:    
 
Her Location
Country of Residence: State of Residence:
Residency Status:
 
Print Profile  Forward Profile
 
 
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2017, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.