Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
 
 
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
 
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
 
 
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Re-marriage.com
 
 
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (280)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
 
 
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
 
 
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
 
Advertisement
  Vaishv
 
Created by :  Self
Member Type :   Free Member
 
Get in touch with Vaishv
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
  Vaishv
Album
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 38 yrs. Marital status: Divorced
Have Children: No No. of children: -
Height : 5ft 3in Blood Group: -
Body type: - Complexion: -
Special cases:    
 
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Hindu Community: Telugu
Caste: Balija Sub caste / sect: -
Family Values: Moderate Mother Tongue: Telugu
 
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: India Are you a Manglik:
Star: - Raasi / Moon sign: -
 
My Education & Career
Education: -
Education Description: -
Occupation: -
Occupation Description: -
Annual Income: -
 
My Lifestyle
Diet: Smoke:
Drink:    
 
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: State of Residence:
City of Residence: Residency Status:
 
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Long Drives
Other: Writing, reading
My Interests: Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Writing
My Favorite Music: Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Latest film songs, Pop, Sufi music
My Favorite Reads: Biographies, Classic literature, Humour, Romance
My Preferred Movies: Will tell you later.
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Basketball
Other: Badminton
My Favorite Cuisine: Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Mexican, Moghlai, Rajasthani, South Indian
My Preferred Dress Style: Business casual - semi-formal office wear
 
My Cultural background
Personal values: Moderate Country of birth: India
Grew up in: India, Can Speak: English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu
 
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
"Member has not entered the Information"
 
My Family background
Family Status: -    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: No Living: No
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) 1 Have Sisters(s) No
  of which married 1
 
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
"Member has not entered the Information"
 
My Preferred Partner
His Basics
Age: Marital status: -
Have Children: No. of Children: -
Height: Body type: -
Complexion: - Manglik: -
Special cases: -    
 
His Religious & Social Background
Religion: Community:
Caste: Family values:
 
His Education & Career
Education: Occupation:
 
His Lifestyle
Diet: Smoke:
Drink:    
 
His Location
Country of Residence: State of Residence:
Residency Status:
 
Print Profile  Forward Profile
 
 
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2018, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.