Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (273)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
Created by :  Self
Member Type :   Platinum Member
Get in touch with adelinogonsalves
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 40 yrs. Marital status: Divorced
Have Children: Yes. Not living together No. of children:
Height : 5ft 6in Blood Group: A+
Body type: Athletic Complexion: Wheatish Medium
Special cases: None    
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Christian Community: Roman Catholic
Sub caste / sect: -
Family Values: Liberal Mother Tongue: English
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: India Are you a Manglik: Not Applicable
Star: - Raasi / Moon sign: -
My Education & Career
Education: Bachelors in Commerce
Education Description: I have done my Bcom from goa university. I have also done
diploma i catering.
Occupation: Hotel & Restaurant Professional
Occupation Description: I presently work as chef in a reputed hotel.
Annual Income: Rs.5,00,001 - 7,00,000
My Lifestyle
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Drink: No    
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: UK State of Residence: Greater London / Middlesex
City of Residence: Hounslow Residency Status: Permanent Resident
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: Fishing, Long Drives
My Interests: Motor Sport / Racing, Movies, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Watching television
My Favorite Music: House Music, Instrumental - Western, Reggae, Soft Rock, Western Country Music
My Favorite Reads: Magazines & Newspapers
My Preferred Movies: Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Cricket, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Table-tennis
My Favorite Cuisine: Continental, Fast food, Italian, Konkan, South Indian
My Preferred Dress Style: Business casual - semi-formal office wear
My Cultural background
Personal values: Will tell you later Country of birth: India
Grew up in: India, Can Speak: English, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
Hi. Thank you for visiting my profile.
I am a honest person. And have been recently got divorced. I am a faithful person and do not belive in divorce but had to take this decision because my ex wife cheated me . Will tell more if we connect . I am a eu citizen. I belive in jesus christ and marriage. I am looking for a marriage and family. I am a family person and i spend my time with my family. I have a 4 and half year son he is with his mother.
My Family background
Family Status: Middle Class    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: Yes Living: Yes
Occupation/Profession: Retired Occupation/Profession: Housewife
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) No Have Sisters(s) 2
  of which married 1
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
I have my both parents. Dad is retired mom is house wife one sister is married and another is staying with me in uk. I am the eldest. Looking for faithful partner . Dosent matter if have a child .i love children and i miss my son very much . .i am looking for a partner who trust me . Court documents can be shown if we connect .
My Preferred Partner
Her Basics
Age: Marital status: -
Have Children: No. of Children: -
Height: Body type: -
Complexion: - Manglik: -
Special cases: -    
Her Religious & Social Background
Religion: Community:
Caste: Family values:
Her Education & Career
Education: Occupation:
Her Lifestyle
Diet: Smoke:
Her Location
Country of Residence: State of Residence:
Residency Status:
Print Profile  Forward Profile
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2018, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.