Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
 
 
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
 
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
 
 
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Re-marriage.com
 
 
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (280)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
 
 
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
 
 
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
 
Advertisement
  amul1509
 
Created by :  Self
Member Type :   Free Member
 
Get in touch with amul1509
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
  amul1509
Album
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 32 yrs. Marital status: Annulled
Have Children: No No. of children: -
Height : 6ft 1in Blood Group: AB+
Body type: Athletic Complexion: Fair
Special cases: None    
 
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Jain Community: Jain
Sub caste / sect: -
Family Values: Liberal Mother Tongue: Gujarati
 
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: India Are you a Manglik: No
Star: - Raasi / Moon sign: -
 
My Education & Career
Education: Doctorate in Computers/ IT
Education Description: I have completed my BS in Elect. Engg from Texas A&M
University and completed my MS in Computer Science from
University of Texas.
Occupation: Marketing Professional
Occupation Description: I am working with MNC, as an International marketing
manager. Earlier worked with Microsoft and Boeing as well.
Annual Income: $200,001 - 500,000
 
My Lifestyle
Diet: Vegan Smoke: No
Drink: Occasionally    
 
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: USA State of Residence: Texas
City of Residence: Dallas Residency Status: Citizen
 
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Collecting Coins, Home / Interior decoration, Photography
My Interests: Movies, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Video / Computer games, Yoga / Meditation
My Favorite Music: Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs
My Favorite Reads: Comics, Humour, Romance, Short stories
My Preferred Movies: Action / Suspense, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Cycling, Gym workouts, Martial Arts, Tennis
My Favorite Cuisine: Gujarati, Mexican, South Indian
My Preferred Dress Style: Designer - only leading brands will do
 
My Cultural background
Personal values: Liberal Country of birth: India
Grew up in: UK, USA, Can Speak: English, French, Gujarati, Hindi
 
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
Hi! Marriage was not run longer because was interested to established the family, while she was hate to have one! I am looking a simple wife which could be my wife as well as my best buddy!
 
My Family background
Family Status: Rich / Affluent    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: Yes Living: Yes
Occupation/Profession: Retired Occupation/Profession: Housewife
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) 1 Have Sisters(s) No
  of which married 1
 
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
My family is very affluent! My parents stays in Los Angles, brother is married with two angle and with Bhabhi he live in New York and working with the same state univeristy as prof in chemical engineering department.
 
My Preferred Partner
Her Basics
Age: Marital status: -
Have Children: No. of Children: -
Height: Body type: -
Complexion: - Manglik: -
Special cases: -    
 
Her Religious & Social Background
Religion: Community:
Caste: Family values:
 
Her Education & Career
Education: Occupation:
 
Her Lifestyle
Diet: Smoke:
Drink:    
 
Her Location
Country of Residence: State of Residence:
Residency Status:
 
Print Profile  Forward Profile
 
 
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2018, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.