Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
 
 
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
 
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
 
 
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Re-marriage.com
 
 
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (287)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
 
 
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
 
 
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
 
Advertisement
  biswas
 
Created by :  Self
Member Type :   Free Member
 
Get in touch with biswas
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
  biswas
Album
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 51 yrs. Marital status: Widowed
Have Children: Yes. Not living together No. of children:
Height : 6ft Blood Group: A+
Body type: Athletic Complexion: Fair
Special cases: None    
 
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Hindu Community: Bengali
Caste: Kayastha Sub caste / sect: -
Family Values: Traditional Mother Tongue: Bengali
 
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: India Are you a Manglik: Don't know
Star: Bharani Raasi / Moon sign: Makar (Capricorn)
 
My Education & Career
Education: Masters in Engineering/ Technology
Education Description: M.TECH FROM IIT KANPUR
Occupation: Engineer
Occupation Description: PETROLEUM ENGINEER
Annual Income: $150,001 - 200,000
 
My Lifestyle
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Drink: Yes    
 
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: USA State of Residence: Washington
City of Residence: Seattle Residency Status: Permanent Resident
 
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: Cooking, Fishing, Home / Interior decoration, Painting, Singing
My Interests: Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing
My Favorite Music: Classical - Western, Hip-Hop, Pop, R&B / Soul, Western Country Music
My Favorite Reads: Business / Occupational, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Self-help
My Preferred Movies: Documentaries, Drama, Romantic, World cinema
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Cricket, Football, Golf, Hockey, Tennis
My Favorite Cuisine: Bengali, Fast food, Latin American
My Preferred Dress Style: Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
My Cultural background
Personal values: Traditional Country of birth: India
Grew up in: - Can Speak: -
 
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
I'm a quiet, low-profile type of guy, who is open-minded, imaginative, and I like to always dream up new ideas and concepts. I'm logical, I like order and I prefer a structured and organized lifestyle. I'm the most independent and well educated of all 16 personality types and my friends say that I radiate self-confidence. They also describe me as highly intelligent and perplexingly mysterious. I'm honest, direct and a bit of a perfectionist. In relationships
 
My Family background
Family Status: Upper Middle Class    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: No Living: No
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) No Have Sisters(s) 2
  of which married 0
 
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
i have a loving family with one mind together and everything is working for good despite the lost of my wife i am still doing what i know best to do in order to put a smile on my kids face
 
My Preferred Partner
Her Basics
Age: From 41 to 68 Marital status: Doesn't Matter
Have Children: Doesn't Matter No. of Children: -
Height: 6ft - 18 to 6ft Body type: Doesn't Matter
Complexion: Doesn't Matter Manglik: Doesn't Matter
Special cases: Doesn't Matter    
 
Her Religious & Social Background
Religion: Doesn't Matter Community: Doesn't Matter
Caste: - Family values: -
 
Her Education & Career
Education: Doesn't Matter Occupation: Doesn't Matter
 
Her Lifestyle
Diet: Doesn't Matter Smoke: Doesn't Matter
Drink: Doesn't Matter    
 
Her Location
Country of Residence: Doesn't Matter State of Residence: Doesn't Matter
Residency Status: Doesn't Matter
 
Print Profile  Forward Profile
 
 
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2018, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.