Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (273)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
Created by :  Self
Member Type :   Free Member
Get in touch with carlmarvin
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 40 yrs. Marital status: Divorced
Have Children: Yes. Living together No. of children: Male: Age-7,
Female: Age-9
Height : 4ft 9in Blood Group: A+
Body type: Athletic Complexion: Fair
Special cases: None    
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Christian Community: Roman Catholic
Sub caste / sect: -
Family Values: Moderate Mother Tongue: English
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: USA Are you a Manglik: No
Star: Don't Know Raasi / Moon sign: Kumbh (Aquarius)
My Education & Career
Education: Bachelors in Travel & Tourism
Education Description: I schooled in Nevada University
Occupation: Research Scholar
Occupation Description: I Am An Exhibitor In T-MOBILE, I Am Very Hardworking
Annual Income: $75,001 - 100,000
My Lifestyle
Diet: Veg Smoke: No
Drink: Occasionally    
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: USA State of Residence: Nevada
City of Residence: Carson City Residency Status: Citizen
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: Art / Handicraft, Collecting Coins, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Playing musical instruments
Other: Football, Casino, Hockey
My Interests: Listening to music, Motor Sport / Racing, Net surfing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports
My Favorite Music: Disco, Pop, R&B / Soul, Rap, Techno / Trance
My Favorite Reads: Biographies, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Thriller / Suspense
My Preferred Movies: Action / Suspense, Documentaries, Epics, Horror, Romantic
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Card games, Football, Gym workouts, Hockey, Jogging / Walking
My Favorite Cuisine: Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Spanish
My Preferred Dress Style: Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
My Cultural background
Personal values: Moderate Country of birth: USA
Grew up in: USA, Can Speak: English, Spanish
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
I Am A Business Man who has a great goal of taking good care of my family and putting more efforts in my job, so i can take good care of my family
My Family background
Family Status: Rich / Affluent    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: Yes Living: Yes
Occupation/Profession: Retired Occupation/Profession: Retired
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) 1 Have Sisters(s) 1
  of which married 1   of which married 1
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
I Am Carl Marvin, I am A man From The Family Of Five. We Live Together In Harmony And Peace. We Are Rich And Ready To Help The Poor People In The Society
My Preferred Partner
Her Basics
Age: From 66 to 75 Marital status: Divorced, Separated
Have Children: Doesn't Matter No. of Children: -
Height: 4ft 9in to 4ft 9in Body type: Doesn't Matter
Complexion: Doesn't Matter Manglik: Doesn't Matter
Special cases: No    
Her Religious & Social Background
Religion: Christian, Jewish Community: Christian, Roman Catholic
Caste: - Family values: -
Her Education & Career
Education: Doesn't Matter Occupation: Any/No Preference
Her Lifestyle
Diet: Doesn't Matter Smoke: Doesn't Matter
Drink: Doesn't Matter    
Her Location
Country of Residence: USA State of Residence: Nevada
Residency Status: Doesn't Matter
Print Profile  Forward Profile
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2018, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.