Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
 
 
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
 
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
 
 
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Re-marriage.com
 
 
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (239)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
 
 
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
 
 
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
 
Advertisement
  debu
 
Created by :  Self
Member Type :   VIP Member
 
Get in touch with debu
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
  debu
Photo
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 41 yrs. Marital status: Widowed
Have Children: Yes. Living together No. of children: Male: Age-16,
Height : 5ft 5in Blood Group: A+
Body type: Average Complexion: Very Fair
Special cases: None    
 
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Hindu Community: Bengali
Caste: Brahmin Sub caste / sect: -
Family Values: Moderate Mother Tongue: Bengali
 
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: India Are you a Manglik: No
Star: - Raasi / Moon sign: Simha (Leo)
 
My Education & Career
Education: Bachelors in Commerce
Education Description: B.Com
Occupation: Business Person
Occupation Description: Business
Annual Income: Rs.10,00,001 and above
 
My Lifestyle
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Drink: Occasionally    
 
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: India State of Residence: West Bengal
City of Residence: Durgapur Residency Status: Permanent Resident
 
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: Art / Handicraft, Singing
Other: I love Nature and visit tourist places quite often
My Interests: Listening to music, Movies, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television
My Favorite Music: Classical - Hindustani, Ghazals, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Soft Rock
My Favorite Reads: Business / Occupational, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers
My Preferred Movies: Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Non-commercial / Art, Romantic
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Gym workouts, Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Trekking / Adventure sports
My Favorite Cuisine: Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Punjabi
My Preferred Dress Style: Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
 
My Cultural background
Personal values: Moderate Country of birth: India
Grew up in: India, Can Speak: Bengali, English, French, Hindi
 
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
I am a caring , very affectionate and modest introvert. Speaks very little, reserved but at the same time a fun-loving and honest and straight-forward individual. Partner should be good human being,caring, loving understanding,well educated and very well settled.
 
My Family background
Family Status: Rich / Affluent    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: No Living: Yes
    Occupation/Profession: Housewife
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) 3 Have Sisters(s) 1
  of which married 3   of which married 1
 
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
Affluent business family of durgapur, father is no more, My brothers are taking care of the business my father established. All are married and very wellsettled.
 
My Preferred Partner
His Basics
Age: From 41 to 46 Marital status: Divorced, Widowed, Annulled
Have Children: Doesn't Matter No. of Children: -
Height: 5ft 9in to 6ft 4in Body type: Average, Athletic
Complexion: Doesn't Matter Manglik: Doesn't Matter
Special cases: No    
 
His Religious & Social Background
Religion: Hindu Community: Doesn't Matter
Caste: - Family values: Moderate
 
His Education & Career
Education: Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate Occupation: Doesn't Matter
 
His Lifestyle
Diet: Veg, Eggetarian, Occasionally Non-Veg, Non-Veg Smoke: Occasionally
Drink: Occasionally    
 
His Location
Country of Residence: India, USA State of Residence: Doesn't Matter
Residency Status: Doesn't Matter
 
Print Profile  Forward Profile
 
 
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2017, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.