Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
 
 
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
 
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
 
 
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Re-marriage.com
 
 
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (242)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
 
 
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
 
 
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
 
Advertisement
  del37
 
Created by :  Self
Member Type :   Free Member
 
Get in touch with del37
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
  del37
Album
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 43 yrs. Marital status: Never Married
Have Children: Not Applicable No. of children:
Height : 6ft 2in Blood Group: O+
Body type: Average Complexion: Fair
Special cases: None    
 
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Hindu Community: Tamil
Caste: Brahmin Sub caste / sect: -
Family Values: Moderate Mother Tongue: Tamil
 
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: UK Are you a Manglik: Yes
Star: Dhanista Raasi / Moon sign: Don't Know
 
My Education & Career
Education: Doctorate in Medicine
Education Description: -
Occupation: Medical Professional
Occupation Description: i have not been to India before all my life has been in
England, i grew up, studied and now working with the British
Army, as the assistant surgeon here in Afghanistan
Presently. I studied in AIU London; this is an
international university with degrees in Business, Fashion &
American Intercontinental University Supports Veterans and
Active Military. AIU and Big Brothers Big Sisters Join
Forces to Help Teens Go To College, i finished my MBBS/MD at
the age of 32yrs old, i finished studying in the year 2002,
and i came out with a first class honor.
Annual Income: $25,001 - 50,000
 
My Lifestyle
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Drink: Occasionally    
 
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: UK State of Residence: Oxfordshire
City of Residence: Oxford Residency Status: Citizen
 
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: Cooking, Fishing, Home / Interior decoration, Long Drives, Photography
My Interests: Health & Fitness, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television
My Favorite Music: Classical - Western, Disco, Jazz, Old film songs, Western Country Music
My Favorite Reads: Biographies, Classic literature, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
My Preferred Movies: Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Football, Golf, Gym workouts, Swimming / Water sports, Winter / Rink sports
My Favorite Cuisine: Fast food, Italian, Latin American, South Indian, Thai
My Preferred Dress Style: Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
My Cultural background
Personal values: Liberal Country of birth: UK
Grew up in: UK, Can Speak: English, Tamil
 
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
I'm looking for a woman able to appreciate a man as a personality, a friend and partner, not just as a housekeeper, cook, and sexual object; who doesn?t want to bring any babies into this world - there are already enough people on this planet and the human race is in no danger of extinction. I?m looking for a woman in whose eyes I could get lost. Yes, that one and only! I?m looking for the perfect chemistry. Deep understanding on all levels is the key to happiness. Strong, unconventional, creative intellect and deep, searching soul are of the utmost importance to me. I brought up myself to love the inner person, not the outer shell, and I'm fully aware of the fact that I'm not physically perfect. But at the same time I have a strong visual sense of things, and part of my original desire for the partner is inspired by what I see. I might wish it were not so, but it is. I find beautifully sculptured musculature and perfect control of the body as spellbinding as the morning sunrise on a winter day. And if it's combined with greatly toned brain muscles, kind heart, and spirituality... Then it's my dream come true! I?m perfectly aware that I?m asking for a moon?
 
My Family background
Family Status: Upper Middle Class    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: No Living: Yes
    Occupation/Profession: Retired
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) 1 Have Sisters(s) 1
  of which married 1   of which married 1
 
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
I am never married, a national of India & a citizen of the United Kingdom, I come from a well and educated family of two(3) two boys and a girl, my younger sister is an artist & married to an Indian businessman based in Ireland,she is engineer working with Chevron in Ireland, my late dad was a soldier, while my Mom is a retired Nurse, we where born and raised also in London.
I am British Soldier/ Medical Doctor for soldiers in base
 
My Preferred Partner
Her Basics
Age: Marital status: -
Have Children: No. of Children: -
Height: Body type: -
Complexion: - Manglik: -
Special cases: -    
 
Her Religious & Social Background
Religion: Community:
Caste: Family values:
 
Her Education & Career
Education: Occupation:
 
Her Lifestyle
Diet: Smoke:
Drink:    
 
Her Location
Country of Residence: State of Residence:
Residency Status:
 
Print Profile  Forward Profile
 
 
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2017, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.