Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
 
 
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
 
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
 
 
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Re-marriage.com
 
 
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (232)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
 
 
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
 
 
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
 
Advertisement
  ffazal
 
Created by :  Self
Member Type :   Free Member
 
Get in touch with ffazal
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
  ffazal
Album
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 33 yrs. Marital status: Separated
Have Children: Yes. Living together No. of children: Female: Age-2
Height : 5ft 11in Blood Group: -
Body type: Heavy Complexion: Wheatish Medium
Special cases: None    
 
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Muslim Community: Sunni
Sub caste / sect: -
Family Values: Moderate Mother Tongue: Urdu
 
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: Pakistan Are you a Manglik: Don't know
Star: - Raasi / Moon sign: Dhanu (Sagittarius)
 
My Education & Career
Education: Bachelors in Engineering/ Technology
Education Description: Bachalor of engineering in electronice. ETO in matchand
navey
Occupation: Merchant Naval Officer
Occupation Description: Electrical officer
Annual Income: $25,001 - 50,000
 
My Lifestyle
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: Yes
Drink: No    
 
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: Pakistan State of Residence: Sindh
City of Residence: Karachi Residency Status: Citizen
 
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: Bird watching, Cooking, Fishing, Gardening / Landscaping, Long Drives
My Interests: Health & Fitness, Motor Sport / Racing, Movies, Sports - Outdoor, Watching television
My Favorite Music: Classical - Hindustani, Ghazals, Old film songs, Rap
My Favorite Reads: Short stories
My Preferred Movies: Action / Suspense, Documentaries, Romantic
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Cricket
My Favorite Cuisine: Arabic, Fast food, Punjabi
My Preferred Dress Style: Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
My Cultural background
Personal values: Moderate Country of birth: Pakistan
Grew up in: Pakistan, Can Speak: English, Urdu
 
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
I m confident, well settled and fun loving. I love to watch movies n cricket. I like old songs. Food lover.
 
My Family background
Family Status: Upper Middle Class    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: No Living: Yes
    Occupation/Profession: Housewife
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) No Have Sisters(s) 4
  of which married 4
 
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
I have 4 sister all married . Father died in 2006 and mother live with me. Family is moderate n loving.
 
My Preferred Partner
Her Basics
Age: Marital status: -
Have Children: No. of Children: -
Height: Body type: -
Complexion: - Manglik: -
Special cases: -    
 
Her Religious & Social Background
Religion: Community:
Caste: Family values:
 
Her Education & Career
Education: Occupation:
 
Her Lifestyle
Diet: Smoke:
Drink:    
 
Her Location
Country of Residence: State of Residence:
Residency Status:
 
Print Profile  Forward Profile
 
 
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2017, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.