Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
 
 
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
 
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
 
 
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Re-marriage.com
 
 
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (240)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
 
 
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
 
 
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
 
Advertisement
  kaayenaat
 
Created by :  Self
Member Type :   Free Member
 
Get in touch with kaayenaat
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
  kaayenaat
Album
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 30 yrs. Marital status: Divorced
Have Children: No No. of children: -
Height : 5ft Blood Group: AB+
Body type: Heavy Complexion: Fair
Special cases: None    
 
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Hindu Community: Punjabi
Caste: Kashyap Sub caste / sect: -
Family Values: Moderate Mother Tongue: Hindi
 
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: India Are you a Manglik: Don't know
Star: - Raasi / Moon sign: Kanya (Virgo)
 
My Education & Career
Education: Bachelors in Commerce
Education Description: -
Occupation: Customer Support Professional
Occupation Description: m working with BPO company in night shifts, m an independent
girl
Annual Income: Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000
 
My Lifestyle
Diet: Veg Smoke: No
Drink: No    
 
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: India State of Residence: Delhi
City of Residence: New Delhi Residency Status: Permanent Resident
 
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: Cooking, Dancing, Long Drives, Photography, Singing
My Interests: Movies, Net surfing, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Watching television
My Favorite Music: Latest film songs, Old film songs, Qawalis
My Favorite Reads: Humour, Romance
My Preferred Movies: Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Aerobics, Carrom, Swimming / Water sports
My Favorite Cuisine: Punjabi
My Preferred Dress Style: Business casual - semi-formal office wear
 
My Cultural background
Personal values: Moderate Country of birth: India
Grew up in: India, Can Speak: English, Hindi, Punjabi
 
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
hi m divorcee 2 times (arranged & known)

1st one for domestic voilence
2nd one was for extra marital affair

i have been ditched in both the cases..

As elder said that there is no end till ur will is there.
M still looking for a genuine match for me.
 
My Family background
Family Status: Middle Class    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: No Living: Yes
    Occupation/Profession: Housewife
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) No Have Sisters(s) No
 
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
no siblings only mother in family.

looking for a match who lives alone without family( as i have bad exp related to this)
 
My Preferred Partner
His Basics
Age: From 27 to 34 Marital status: Divorced, Widowed, Separated
Have Children: No No. of Children: -
Height: 5ft 2in to 5ft 8in Body type: Doesn't Matter
Complexion: Fair, Wheatish Manglik: Doesn't Matter
Special cases: No    
 
His Religious & Social Background
Religion: Hindu, Sikh Community: Hindi, Punjabi
Caste: Punjabi, Kashyap Family values: -
 
His Education & Career
Education: Doesn't Matter Occupation: Doesn't Matter
 
His Lifestyle
Diet: Doesn't Matter Smoke: No
Drink: Occasionally    
 
His Location
Country of Residence: India, USA, UK, Canada, UAE, New Zealand, Australia State of Residence: Chandigarh, Delhi, Punjab, California, Florida
Residency Status: Doesn't Matter
 
Print Profile  Forward Profile
 
 
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2017, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.