Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
 
 
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
 
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
 
 
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Re-marriage.com
 
 
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (228)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
 
 
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
 
 
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
 
Advertisement
  karunakar
 
Created by :  Self
Member Type :   Free Member
 
Get in touch with karunakar
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
  karunakar
Album
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 38 yrs. Marital status: Separated
Have Children: Yes. Not living together No. of children:
Height : 5ft 6in Blood Group: O+
Body type: Average Complexion: Wheatish Medium
Special cases: None    
 
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Hindu Community: Telugu
Caste: Other Caste: Vishwa Brahman Sub caste / sect: Vadrangi
Family Values: Liberal Mother Tongue: Telugu
 
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: India Are you a Manglik: Don't know
Star: Don't Know Raasi / Moon sign: Kanya (Virgo)
 
My Education & Career
Education: Masters in Computers/ IT
Education Description: SSC , INTER (+2), B.Sc(Maths), MCA (Yr.1996)
Occupation: Government Employee
Occupation Description: Working as Deputy manager in Govt PSU since 1997 As Oracle
/SAP DBA & Network Administrator
Annual Income: Rs.5,00,001 - 7,00,000
 
My Lifestyle
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: Yes
Drink: Occasionally    
 
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: India State of Residence: Arunachal Pradesh
City of Residence: Residency Status: Permanent Resident
 
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: DIY(do it yourself) projects, Singing
Other: I wolud like to sing folk songs--and old cene song
My Interests: Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing
My Favorite Music: Classical - Hindustani, Hip-Hop, House Music
My Favorite Reads: Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Science Fiction, Short stories
My Preferred Movies: Action / Suspense, Comedy, Non-commercial / Art, Short films
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Chess, Cricket, Swimming / Water sports
My Favorite Cuisine: South Indian
My Preferred Dress Style: Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
 
My Cultural background
Personal values: Liberal Country of birth: India
Grew up in: India, Can Speak: English, Hindi
 
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
I am living alone I need a hand who can give me peace & i can give her a new life. Iam very soft, but little bit in-patiatient , Iam a good listener and also I expect same from others.
 
My Family background
Family Status: Middle Class    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: Yes Living: Yes
Occupation/Profession: Retired Occupation/Profession: Housewife
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) 1 Have Sisters(s) 4
  of which married 1   of which married 4
 
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
Elder brother expired, Second brother settled with one boy, sister also well settled in hyderabad and I am the last with no resposibilities. We are all living in diff. i am living in hyd. and the father, mother and brother living in Warangal.
 
My Preferred Partner
Her Basics
Age: From 25 to 33 Marital status: Doesn't Matter
Have Children: No No. of Children: -
Height: 5ft to 5ft 6in Body type: Average
Complexion: Doesn't Matter Manglik: Doesn't Matter
Special cases: No    
 
Her Religious & Social Background
Religion: Hindu, No Religion Community: No Religion
Caste: - Family values: Doesn't Matter
 
Her Education & Career
Education: Doesn't Matter Occupation: Doesn't Matter
 
Her Lifestyle
Diet: Doesn't Matter Smoke: Doesn't Matter
Drink: Doesn't Matter    
 
Her Location
Country of Residence: India State of Residence: Other
Residency Status: Doesn't Matter
 
Print Profile  Forward Profile
 
 
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2017, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.