Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (273)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
Created by :  Self
Member Type :   Free Member
Get in touch with lucy
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 31 yrs. Marital status: Never Married
Have Children: Not Applicable No. of children:
Height : 5ft 4in Blood Group: O+
Body type: Average Complexion: Fair
Special cases: None    
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Muslim Community: Sunni (Memon)
Sub caste / sect: -
Family Values: Moderate Mother Tongue: English
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: USA Are you a Manglik: No
Star: Revathi Raasi / Moon sign: Simha (Leo)
My Education & Career
Education: Diploma in Administrative services
Education Description: While I have some extra education and other training via
other eduction sources. One of the best education besides
going to school, is the " School of Life " nothing prepares
you better than this.
Occupation: Administration Professional
Occupation Description: Work for local government l here in USA , I work as Service
Agreement Administrator for all properties within the
county. It's an interesting job and keeps me busy.
Annual Income: $25,001 - 50,000
My Lifestyle
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Drink: No    
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: USA State of Residence: Texas
City of Residence: Friendswood Residency Status: Citizen
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: Cooking, Dancing
My Interests: Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Writing
My Favorite Music: Classical - Hindustani, House Music, Indipop, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock
My Favorite Reads: Business / Occupational, Self-help, Short stories
My Preferred Movies: Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Epics
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Card games, Football, Hockey
My Favorite Cuisine: Fast food
My Preferred Dress Style: Business casual - semi-formal office wear
My Cultural background
Personal values: Moderate Country of birth: USA
Grew up in: USA, Can Speak: English
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
I decided to take the leap to the online world of social networking because I am ready to meet new people and have some new adventures. I am looking for the right person to share my life with but until that happens dating and enjoying each others company is good too. With that said I tend to take things pretty slow. As much as being alone sucks I think being with someone for the wrong reasons sucks more.
My Family background
Family Status: Upper Middle Class    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: Yes Living: Yes
Occupation/Profession: Professional Occupation/Profession: Housewife
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) No Have Sisters(s) No
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
Am the only child living with my dad and mum together, we are here in pace and love each other like a family.
My Preferred Partner
His Basics
Age: From 31 to 41 Marital status: Doesn't Matter
Have Children: Doesn't Matter No. of Children: -
Height: 5ft 4in to 5ft 4in Body type: Doesn't Matter
Complexion: Doesn't Matter Manglik: Doesn't Matter
Special cases: Doesn't Matter    
His Religious & Social Background
Religion: Doesn't Matter Community: Doesn't Matter
Caste: - Family values: -
His Education & Career
Education: Doesn't Matter Occupation: Doesn't Matter
His Lifestyle
Diet: Doesn't Matter Smoke: Doesn't Matter
Drink: Doesn't Matter    
His Location
Country of Residence: Doesn't Matter State of Residence: Doesn't Matter
Residency Status: Doesn't Matter
Print Profile  Forward Profile
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2018, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.