Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (251)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
Created by :  Other
Member Type :   Free Member
Get in touch with manojchn
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 32 yrs. Marital status: Divorced
Have Children: No No. of children: -
Height : 6ft Blood Group: B+
Body type: Athletic Complexion: Wheatish Medium
Special cases: None    
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Hindu Community: Tamil
Caste: Chettiar Sub caste / sect: -
Family Values: Liberal Mother Tongue: Tamil
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: India Are you a Manglik: Don't know
Star: Rohini Raasi / Moon sign: Vrishabh (Taurus)
My Education & Career
Education: Undergraduate in Advertising/ Marketing
Education Description: It's regarding the making of television advertisements.
Occupation: Advertising Professional
Occupation Description: We take tvc advertisements (i.e only visual ads telecasted
on channels)
Annual Income: -
My Lifestyle
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: Yes
Drink: Occasionally    
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: India State of Residence: Tamil Nadu
City of Residence: Chennai Residency Status: Citizen
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: Acting, Cooking, Dancing, Film-making, Long Drives
Other: playing snooker & billiards.
My Interests: Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Writing
My Favorite Music: Disco, Hip-Hop, Latest film songs, Pop, Rap
My Favorite Reads: Comics, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
My Preferred Movies: Action / Suspense, Drama, Epics, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Basketball, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Card games, Golf, Gym workouts
My Favorite Cuisine: Bengali, Continental, Punjabi, South Indian
My Preferred Dress Style: Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
My Cultural background
Personal values: Liberal Country of birth: India
Grew up in: India, Can Speak: English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
Waiting for his movie shooting as a director. His shoots will start from January 2018. His goals are to be a very famous movie director & to win many awards in his field. Hobbies & passion are cinema.
My Family background
Family Status: Upper Middle Class    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: Yes Living: Yes
Occupation/Profession: Retired Occupation/Profession: Housewife
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) No Have Sisters(s) 1
  of which married 0
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
Very liberal family. He stays alone in chennai. His parents are in coimbatore staying with his sister.
My Preferred Partner
Her Basics
Age: From 30 to 40 Marital status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated, Annulled
Have Children: Doesn't Matter No. of Children: -
Height: 5ft to 6ft Body type: Doesn't Matter
Complexion: Doesn't Matter Manglik: Doesn't Matter
Special cases: No    
Her Religious & Social Background
Religion: Hindu, Christian Community: Doesn't Matter
Caste: - Family values: Doesn't Matter
Her Education & Career
Education: Any/No Preference in Any/No Preference Occupation: Any/No Preference
Her Lifestyle
Diet: Doesn't Matter Smoke: No
Drink: No    
Her Location
Country of Residence: India State of Residence: Andhra Pradesh, Kerala, Tamil Nadu, Telangana
Residency Status: Doesn't Matter
Print Profile  Forward Profile
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2018, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.