Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
 
 
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
 
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
 
 
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Re-marriage.com
 
 
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (267)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
 
 
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
 
 
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
 
Advertisement
  maya13
 
Created by :  Self
Member Type :   Free Member
 
Get in touch with maya13
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
  maya13
Album
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 25 yrs. Marital status: Divorced
Have Children: No No. of children: -
Height : 5ft 4in Blood Group: A+
Body type: Slim Complexion: Very Fair
Special cases: None    
 
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Sikh Community: Khatri
Sub caste / sect: -
Family Values: Moderate Mother Tongue: Punjabi
 
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: India Are you a Manglik: Don't know
Star: - Raasi / Moon sign: -
 
My Education & Career
Education: Masters in Education
Education Description: hello, there are a lot many things id like to mention here
but as profile goes i dont want to sound boring.. but a bit
about myself i am well educated have completed my studies
overseas i reckon i have a good sense of humour and expect
the same from my partner, i certainly believe in that one
should know what they want from their life and work towards
it... i would be visiting states this year fall... more when
we get in touch... serious queries only....
Occupation: Student
Occupation Description: I am looking forwarding to doing Masters of education,
basically in Teaching profession
Annual Income: -
 
My Lifestyle
Diet: Veg Smoke: No
Drink: No    
 
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: India State of Residence: Chandigarh
City of Residence: Chandigarh Residency Status: Citizen
 
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: Home / Interior decoration, Long Drives, Painting, Photography
My Interests: Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Theatre, Writing, Yoga / Meditation
My Favorite Music: Disco, Hip-Hop, Pop, Rap
My Favorite Reads: Biographies, Business / Occupational, Fantasy, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance
My Preferred Movies: Action / Suspense, Documentaries, Drama, Horror
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Aerobics, Jogging / Walking
My Favorite Cuisine: Chinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi
My Preferred Dress Style: Designer - only leading brands will do
 
My Cultural background
Personal values: Moderate Country of birth: India
Grew up in: India, Can Speak: English, Hindi, Punjabi
 
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
happy go luck person but know when to draw a line, would like to meet someone who enjoys beings with people is serious about career and can take his own decisions
 
My Family background
Family Status: Upper Middle Class    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: Yes Living: Yes
Occupation/Profession: Business Occupation/Profession: Business
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) 1 Have Sisters(s) 2
  of which married 0   of which married 2
 
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
cultured business family we are god fearing people and do give importance to our sikhi values.
we want someone from the same culture like ours
 
My Preferred Partner
His Basics
Age: From 25 to 31 Marital status: Doesn't Matter
Have Children: Doesn't Matter No. of Children: -
Height: 5ft 7in to 6ft 7in Body type: Doesn't Matter
Complexion: Doesn't Matter Manglik: Doesn't Matter
Special cases: Doesn't Matter    
 
His Religious & Social Background
Religion: Hindu, Sikh Community: Doesn't Matter
Caste: - Family values: Doesn't Matter
 
His Education & Career
Education: Doesn't Matter Occupation: Doesn't Matter
 
His Lifestyle
Diet: Doesn't Matter Smoke: Doesn't Matter
Drink: Doesn't Matter    
 
His Location
Country of Residence: India, USA, Canada State of Residence: Doesn't Matter
Residency Status: Doesn't Matter
 
Print Profile  Forward Profile
 
 
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2018, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.