Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (273)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
Created by :  Self
Member Type :   Free Member
Get in touch with moni_r
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 34 yrs. Marital status: Divorced
Have Children: No No. of children: -
Height : 5ft 1in Blood Group: O+
Body type: Slim Complexion: Wheatish Medium
Special cases: None    
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Hindu Community: Bengali
Caste: Kayastha Sub caste / sect: -
Family Values: Moderate Mother Tongue: Bengali
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: India Are you a Manglik: No
Star: Don't Know Raasi / Moon sign: Kark (Cancer)
My Education & Career
Education: Masters in Commerce
Education Description: 1) SSC from reputed Convent School in Mumbai 2) College
B.Com and M.Com in Pune.
Occupation: Not working
Occupation Description: Was working with TCS (Back Office). But had to resign due to
illness of my brother.
Annual Income: -
My Lifestyle
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Drink: No    
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: India State of Residence: Maharashtra
City of Residence: Pune Residency Status: Permanent Resident
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: Cooking, Long Drives
My Interests: Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television
My Favorite Music: Ghazals, Indipop, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Pop
My Favorite Reads: Comics, Humour, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
My Preferred Movies: Action / Suspense, Comedy
Other: salwar kameez
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Football
My Favorite Cuisine: Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, South Indian
My Preferred Dress Style: Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
My Cultural background
Personal values: Moderate Country of birth: India
Grew up in: India, Can Speak: Bengali, English, Hindi, Marathi
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
Am simple, easy going, confident, caring and family oriented.
Am not career minded but prefer to be a home-maker.
My ambition is to be a good wife and mother.
In my leisure time I listen to music, surf the net, watch TV ( my favourite channels are
STAR, SONY, COLORS, SAB and News Channels)
I like to travel and visit new places.
I love nature and animals.
I like honesty and dislike people who lie.
Marriage is a special bond of love and caring lasting for a lifetime.
I'm looking for a partner who will be both my closest friend and husband, someone who is kind, loving, loyal and who is well educated and holds a decent job.
Above all, he should be a good human being.
My Family background
Family Status: Upper Middle Class    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: Yes Living: Yes
Occupation/Profession: Retired Occupation/Profession: Housewife
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) 1 Have Sisters(s) No
  of which married 0
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
Ours is a nuclear family consisting of my parents, my younger brother and a cute labrador dog.
Family values are important to us.
We believe in God but are not too much religious minded.
My Preferred Partner
His Basics
Age: From 34 to 38 Marital status: Divorced, Widowed
Have Children: No No. of Children: -
Height: 5ft 7in to 5ft 10in Body type: Slim, Athletic
Complexion: Doesn't Matter Manglik: No
Special cases: No    
His Religious & Social Background
Religion: Hindu Community: Bengali, Hindi, Marathi
Caste: Kayastha Family values: Moderate
His Education & Career
Education: Doesn't Matter Occupation: Chartered Accountant, Computer Professional, Engineer (Project), Software Consultant
His Lifestyle
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Drink: Occasionally    
His Location
Country of Residence: India State of Residence: Maharashtra
Residency Status: Doesn't Matter
Print Profile  Forward Profile
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2018, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.