Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (273)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
Created by :  Sibling
Member Type :   Free Member
Get in touch with monz
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 32 yrs. Marital status: Widowed
Have Children: No No. of children: -
Height : 5ft 8in Blood Group: B+
Body type: Average Complexion: Fair
Special cases: None    
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Christian Community: Marthoma
Sub caste / sect: -
Family Values: Moderate Mother Tongue: Malayalam
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: UAE Are you a Manglik: No
Star: - Raasi / Moon sign: -
My Education & Career
Education: Bachelors in Engineering/ Technology
Education Description: SSLC, Plus two, btech civil
Occupation: Civil Engineer
Occupation Description: Sr. Engineer at Malawi, africa
Annual Income: Rs.10,00,001 and above
My Lifestyle
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Drink: No    
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: India State of Residence: Kerala
City of Residence: Kozhikode Residency Status: Work Permit
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: Home / Interior decoration, Photography
My Interests: Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games
My Favorite Music: Will tell you later.
My Favorite Reads: Will tell you later.
My Preferred Movies: Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Will tell you later.
My Favorite Cuisine: Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, South Indian
My Preferred Dress Style: Designer - only leading brands will do
My Cultural background
Personal values: Moderate Country of birth: UAE
Grew up in: India, Can Speak: English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
Ronnie is simple modern man with positive attitude. He is a straight forward person loving and caring. Mom is also polite and god fearing. We except a girl who cares and look after the family well. Planning to take family to Malawi.
My Family background
Family Status: Middle Class    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: No Living: Yes
    Occupation/Profession: Housewife
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) No Have Sisters(s) 1
  of which married 1
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
Ours is a small and simple family. We believe in god and leads life throughout good. We were settled a abudhabi long years before then moved to Calicut.
My Preferred Partner
Her Basics
Age: From 25 to 29 Marital status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
Have Children: Doesn't Matter No. of Children: -
Height: 5ft 1in to 5ft 7in Body type: Average
Complexion: Fair Manglik: No, Not Applicable
Special cases: No    
Her Religious & Social Background
Religion: Christian Community: CSI, Indian Orthodox, Jacobite, Marthoma, Protestant
Caste: - Family values: Doesn't Matter
Her Education & Career
Education: Doesn't Matter Occupation: Any/No Preference, Administration Professional, Banker, Dentist, Health Care Professional, Human Resource
Her Lifestyle
Diet: Veg, Non-Veg Smoke: Doesn't Matter
Drink: Doesn't Matter    
Her Location
Country of Residence: India, Canada, UK, UAE, Australia, Kuwait, Qatar State of Residence: Doesn't Matter
Residency Status: Doesn't Matter
Print Profile  Forward Profile
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2018, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.