Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (273)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
Created by :  Self
Member Type :   Free Member
Get in touch with neelu
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 42 yrs. Marital status: Divorced
Have Children: Yes. Not living together No. of children:
Height : 5ft 4in Blood Group: A+
Body type: Slim Complexion: Very Fair
Special cases: None    
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Hindu Community: Sindhi
Caste: Sindhi - Larkana Sub caste / sect: -
Family Values: Moderate Mother Tongue: Sindhi
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: India Are you a Manglik: No
Star: Don't Know Raasi / Moon sign: Vrishchik (Scorpio)
My Education & Career
Education: Bachelors in Commerce
Education Description: I'm graduate in commerce from chm college of commerce
college. I had passed my hsc in jai hind
college of commerce with 68% I had passed my
SSC in new era school from 65%
Occupation: Creative Person
Occupation Description: I'm in cooking field and do creative decorative things
like. Candles making. Making rugs flower pots
making. All diy things I love to cook in fact I
use look fr cheff job for Indian peoples food lover.
Annual Income: Rs.50,001 - 1,00,000
My Lifestyle
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Drink: No    
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: India State of Residence: Maharashtra
City of Residence: Mumbai Residency Status: Permanent Resident
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: Acting, Cooking, Dancing, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Singing
My Interests: Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Travel / Sightseeing, Writing
My Favorite Music: Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop, Latest film songs, Rap
My Favorite Reads: Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Self-help, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
My Preferred Movies: Action / Suspense, Comedy, Romantic, World cinema
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Aerobics, Carrom, Gym workouts, Jogging / Walking
My Favorite Cuisine: Chinese, Fast food, Punjabi, South Indian
My Preferred Dress Style: Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
My Cultural background
Personal values: Moderate Country of birth: India
Grew up in: India, Can Speak: English, Hindi, Punjabi, Sindhi
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
I'm simple living but good looks and very creative and lovable person I hate liers and hypo rats I need pampering by my partner I'm very filmy type I like music acting like kareena kapoor and dancing I like to spend money on clothes and nail paints bas that's its not enough...... I want to live life with my partner as a friend. And give a hand for rest of my life to hold me and care like my parents that I forget all bad past life and makes me smile and love me a lot.

He encourage me and support me for my work in all he loves me alot he must b obivio stylish and hansum bodybuilder type I like stylish peoples
My Family background
Family Status: Middle Class    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: Yes Living: Yes
Occupation/Profession: Business Occupation/Profession: Housewife
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) 1 Have Sisters(s) 1
  of which married 1   of which married 0
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
We are very simple living BT high thinking and caring family we help each other in need we are him sath sath hain like well manners and well educated moderated family.
My Preferred Partner
His Basics
Age: From 36 to 45 Marital status: Doesn't Matter
Have Children: Doesn't Matter No. of Children: -
Height: 5ft 9in to 6ft 1in Body type: Athletic
Complexion: Very Fair, Fair Manglik: No
Special cases: No    
His Religious & Social Background
Religion: Hindu Community: Doesn't Matter
Caste: - Family values: Doesn't Matter
His Education & Career
Education: Doesn't Matter Occupation: Doesn't Matter
His Lifestyle
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Drink: Occasionally    
His Location
Country of Residence: Doesn't Matter State of Residence: Doesn't Matter
Residency Status: Doesn't Matter
Print Profile  Forward Profile
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2018, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.