Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
 
 
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
 
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
 
 
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Re-marriage.com
 
 
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (231)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
 
 
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
 
 
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
 
Advertisement
  oohlela
 
Created by :  Self
Member Type :   Free Member
 
Get in touch with oohlela
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
  oohlela
Album
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 51 yrs. Marital status: Divorced
Have Children: Yes. Not living together No. of children:
Height : 5ft 2in Blood Group: A+
Body type: Average Complexion: Fair
Special cases: None    
 
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Parsi Community: Parsi
Sub caste / sect: -
Family Values: Liberal Mother Tongue: English
 
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: India Are you a Manglik: Not Applicable
Star: - Raasi / Moon sign: -
 
My Education & Career
Education: Masters in Arts
Education Description: Post Graduate Translators Diploma - French language &
Literature - Paris France Graduate frm University of
Mumbai -INdia
Occupation: Business Person
Occupation Description: I own a Proprietor Co. deals in Relocations and Real Estate
- also cater to training in French language and personality
development orientation and grooming.
Annual Income: Rs.5,00,001 - 7,00,000
 
My Lifestyle
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Drink: Occasionally    
 
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: India State of Residence: Maharashtra
City of Residence: Mumbai Residency Status: Permanent Resident
 
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: Will tell you later.
My Interests: Will tell you later.
My Favorite Music: Will tell you later.
My Favorite Reads: Will tell you later.
My Preferred Movies: Will tell you later.
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Will tell you later.
My Favorite Cuisine: Will tell you later.
My Preferred Dress Style: Will tell you later.
 
My Cultural background
Personal values: Country of birth: -
Grew up in: - Can Speak: -
 
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
I am a funloving and a happy go lucky person. I love nature & the love of life. Live laugh and learn ~ Very successful in my career & have held high profile jobs most of the time - would like a spouse who is transparent honest and funloving witty & has clean habits & is fidele above all else. i Love music, dance - ballroom and have travelled extensively and resided in more than 4 countries - France UAE and Canada in the past other than India. Am fond of good clean house keeping and am particular about cleanliness. Love good food but am particular about health so dont go crazy in the kitchen with just cooking - love the outdoors - swimming jogging walking and even diving lately ~ both skydives and scubas ! I like to cook once in a while - dont live to eat .... Life is beautiful sweet and short - savour every moment ! I Love art and interiors and decor...

Would like a spouse to share the rest of my life with - one who doesnt have an ego or criticise or try to change me but just flows with the tide and accepts me for what I am....and I would want to do the same dont want to change him at this stage in life.,....someone who is genuinely loving and caring and serious about marriage! My passion is now to travel and see the world and savour every moment of Gods own creation.....mother earth --- I like to exercise and am particular about the well being and controlling diet to a certain extent...no extremes! I do have a very large friend circle so socialise quite a bit and would like my spouse to be sociable and socialise with me. I am simple in my tastes and habits but like the comforts of good clean living and a healthy lifestyle. I hate anyone who lies as I am a very open minded and transparent person by nature - hate backbiting - am quite sensitive and dont like rude and crude and brusk atitudes or egocentric behaviour. I love to help people in need selflessly - want someone genuine and smart who is also kindhearted & genuinely just THERE FOR ME !!
 
My Family background
Family Status: Upper Middle Class    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: No Living: No
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) No Have Sisters(s) No
 
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
I have no parents - they have both passed away and have one daughter who is with an airline and independent now - does not live with me but visits off and on. Family is scattered all over the world- mainly the uk - as we are a very international family having various nationalities amidst us....english german french and indian.....etc...
 
My Preferred Partner
His Basics
Age: Marital status: -
Have Children: No. of Children: -
Height: Body type: -
Complexion: - Manglik: -
Special cases: -    
 
His Religious & Social Background
Religion: Community:
Caste: Family values:
 
His Education & Career
Education: Occupation:
 
His Lifestyle
Diet: Smoke:
Drink:    
 
His Location
Country of Residence: State of Residence:
Residency Status:
 
Print Profile  Forward Profile
 
 
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2017, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.