Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
 
 
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
 
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
 
 
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Re-marriage.com
 
 
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (226)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
 
 
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
 
 
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
 
Advertisement
  oozjatt
 
Created by :  Self
Member Type :   Free Member
 
Get in touch with oozjatt
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
  oozjatt
Album
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 42 yrs. Marital status: Separated
Have Children: Yes. Not living together No. of children:
Height : 5ft 6in Blood Group: O+
Body type: Average Complexion: Fair
Special cases: None    
 
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Hindu Community: Punjabi
Caste: Brahmin Sub caste / sect: -
Family Values: Traditional Mother Tongue: Punjabi
 
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: India Are you a Manglik: No
Star: Don't Know Raasi / Moon sign: Vrishchik (Scorpio)
 
My Education & Career
Education: Bachelors in Arts
Education Description: Certificates/Diplomas Diploma in Advance Desk Top
Publishing from C-Set. Diploma in Interior Design and
Decoration from Jenson & Nicholson. Certificate Course in
Radio Jockey from IAAN Creations Dos, Windows?95, 98 &
2000, MS-Word, Excel & Power Point, Visual Basic from CMC
Ltd.
Occupation: Customer Support Professional
Occupation Description: I have the skills and abilities, which distinguish me for
Customer Service Representative position and Highly skilled
in handling walk-in customers, incoming calls and email
support requests. Proven ability to rectify problems and
answer general questions. In-depth knowledge of educating
and explaining product features and functionality to
customers.
Annual Income: $50,001 - 75,000
 
My Lifestyle
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Drink: Occasionally    
 
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: Australia State of Residence: Victoria
City of Residence: Melbourne Residency Status: Permanent Resident
 
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: Cooking, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Home / Interior decoration, Long Drives
My Interests: Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television
My Favorite Music: Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Qawalis
My Favorite Reads: Business / Occupational, History, Short stories
My Preferred Movies: Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Cricket, Weight training
My Favorite Cuisine: Punjabi
My Preferred Dress Style: Business casual - semi-formal office wear
 
My Cultural background
Personal values: Traditional Country of birth: India
Grew up in: India, Can Speak: Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu
 
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
I'm positive thinking and kind person. I'm Administration Professional and love to travel and long drives.
Looking for a life partner who has or with a kind heart and love-able and who understand the value of family. The girl who gives preference to family and especially to elders and understand the true relationship than the money.
 
My Family background
Family Status: Middle Class    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: Yes Living: Yes
Occupation/Profession: Business Occupation/Profession: Housewife
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) 2 Have Sisters(s) No
  of which married 2
 
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
My father is retired. my mother is house wife, have 2 brother and elder brother living in London, England and younger brother living in Sydney, Australia.
 
My Preferred Partner
Her Basics
Age: From 35 to 40 Marital status: Divorced, Widowed, Separated
Have Children: No No. of Children: -
Height: 5ft 6in to 5ft 6in Body type: Slim, Average, Athletic
Complexion: Doesn't Matter Manglik: Doesn't Matter
Special cases: No    
 
Her Religious & Social Background
Religion: Hindu, Sikh Community: Doesn't Matter
Caste: - Family values: -
 
Her Education & Career
Education: Doesn't Matter Occupation: Any/No Preference
 
Her Lifestyle
Diet: Doesn't Matter Smoke: Doesn't Matter
Drink: Doesn't Matter    
 
Her Location
Country of Residence: India, UK, Canada State of Residence: Chandigarh, Delhi, Punjab
Residency Status: Doesn't Matter
 
Print Profile  Forward Profile
 
 
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2017, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.