Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
 
 
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
 
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
 
 
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Re-marriage.com
 
 
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (242)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
 
 
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
 
 
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
 
Advertisement
  pamstar
 
Created by :  Self
Member Type :   Free Member
 
Get in touch with pamstar
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
  pamstar
Album
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 36 yrs. Marital status: Divorced
Have Children: No No. of children: -
Height : 5ft Blood Group: -
Body type: Slim Complexion: Wheatish Medium
Special cases: None    
 
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Hindu Community: Gujarati
Caste: Vaishnav Sub caste / sect: -
Family Values: Liberal Mother Tongue: Gujarati
 
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: USA Are you a Manglik: Don't know
Star: - Raasi / Moon sign: -
 
My Education & Career
Education: Bachelors in Science
Education Description: Graduated with BS BIOLOGY FROM NYU
Occupation: Sales Professional
Occupation Description: SALES for a Technology Consulting company
Annual Income: -
 
My Lifestyle
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Drink: Occasionally    
 
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: USA State of Residence: New York
City of Residence: New York Residency Status: Citizen
 
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: Acting, Dancing, Long Drives
My Interests: Health & Fitness, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service, Yoga / Meditation
My Favorite Music: Pop, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock
My Favorite Reads: Biographies, Philosophy / Spiritual, Romance, Self-help
My Preferred Movies: Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Romantic
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Aerobics, Gym workouts, Jogging / Walking, Weight training, Yoga / Meditation
My Favorite Cuisine: Continental, Italian, Mexican, Sushi, Thai
My Preferred Dress Style: Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
 
My Cultural background
Personal values: Liberal Country of birth: USA
Grew up in: USA, Can Speak: English, Gujarati
 
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
Happy Go Lucky, ambitious woman seeking a partner to share my life with.
Looking for someone with a positive attitude, loving personality and a good heart to match me!
 
My Family background
Family Status: Upper Middle Class    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: Yes Living: Yes
Occupation/Profession: Professional Occupation/Profession: Professional
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) No Have Sisters(s) 1
  of which married 1
 
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
I have a very independent family structure that is very loving. Both parents are professionals. Family is close knit.
 
My Preferred Partner
His Basics
Age: From 34 to 44 Marital status: Doesn't Matter
Have Children: Doesn't Matter No. of Children: -
Height: 5ft 5in to 6ft Body type: Slim, Average
Complexion: Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Medium Manglik: Doesn't Matter
Special cases: No    
 
His Religious & Social Background
Religion: Buddhist, Jewish, Spiritual, Jain, Christian, Hindu Community: Doesn't Matter
Caste: - Family values: -
 
His Education & Career
Education: Doesn't Matter Occupation: Doesn't Matter
 
His Lifestyle
Diet: Doesn't Matter Smoke: Doesn't Matter
Drink: Doesn't Matter    
 
His Location
Country of Residence: USA State of Residence: Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, New Jersey, New York, New Hampshire, Pennsylvania, Virginia, Vermont
Residency Status: Doesn't Matter
 
Print Profile  Forward Profile
 
 
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2017, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.