Take a Tour | Matrimonial Sites | Success Stories | Live Help
    Welcome Guest
Launch Messenger
My Saved Searches
Smart Search
Photo Club
Who is Online
Matrimonials Sites
Accepted Members
Favorite & Viewed List
Interests I received 
Interests I sent
Members I'm looking for
Members looking for me
Re-marriage eMatch
Profiles by
Contact Details Request Accepted
Contact Details Request Sent
Contact Details Request Received (273)
Photo Password Request Accepted
Photo Password Request Sent
Photo Password Request Received
Membership Plans
Compare Membership
Payment Options
Success Stories
Invite Friends
Reports Misuse
Need Help?
Re-marriage Guide's
Created by :  Parent
Member Type :   Free Member
Get in touch with shekar_singh
Existing member? Login now to express interest.
Not a member? Register FREE to contact this member.
FREE registration is fast, easy and lets you connect with members in minutes.
About Myself
My Basics
Age: 41 yrs. Marital status: Divorced
Have Children: No No. of children: -
Height : 5ft 9in Blood Group: -
Body type: Athletic Complexion: Wheatish Medium
Special cases: None    
My Religious & Social Background
Religion: Hindu Community: Hindi
Caste: Kshatriya Sub caste / sect: -
Family Values: Moderate Mother Tongue: Hindi
My Horoscope Information
Country of Birth: South Africa Are you a Manglik: Don't know
Star: - Raasi / Moon sign: Mesh (Aries)
My Education & Career
Education: Bachelors in Computers/ IT
Education Description: -
Occupation: Business Person
Occupation Description: Worked In It For 9 Years. Now Establishing Own Business
Annual Income: Rs.10,00,001 and above
My Lifestyle
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: Occasionally
Drink: Occasionally    
My Location and Contact Details
Country of Residence: South Africa State of Residence: Gauteng
City of Residence: Johannesburg Residency Status: Permanent Resident
More About Myself
My Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies: Gardening / Landscaping
My Interests: Listening to music, Movies, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television
My Favorite Music: Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs, Pop, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock
My Favorite Reads: Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
My Preferred Movies: Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, World cinema
My Sports / Fitness Activities: Gym workouts, Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports
My Favorite Cuisine: Continental, Italian, Latin American, Mexican, Punjabi
My Preferred Dress Style: Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
My Cultural background
Personal values: Moderate Country of birth: South Africa
Grew up in: South Africa, Can Speak: English, Hindi
My personality, life goals, partner expectations, etc
LOVING, EASY-GOING, RESPECTFUL, HUMOROUS, RESPONSIBLE, FAMILY-ORIENTED. I live in own home in Johannesburg. My parents are in Durban and my only sister is in Cape Town. I am divorced 2 years, but do not look at me negatively, I did not cause it. I am ready to settle down. Looking for conservative, traditional and modern girl. Must love and respect family. Not particular about education and earning / employment. If you have these I will respect it and nurture your independence. We are a modern family with deep traditions. My father is a Practising Attorney and mother is a Project Manager on poverty relief projects. We are all environmentalists and love the outdoors.
My Family background
Family Status: Upper Middle Class    
Father Details:   Mother Details:  
Living: Yes Living: Yes
Occupation/Profession: Professional Occupation/Profession: Employed
Brothers Details:   Sisters Details:  
Have Brothers(s) No Have Sisters(s) 1
  of which married 1
About My Family e.g., whether joint or not, number of members, cultural values, overall approach to life and so on
Father's forefathers came from Azamgurh, Uttar Pradesh in 1904. We are 4th generation. Historically hard life as farm labourers, but hard work, education and sacrifaces has made us rise to where we are all professionals.
My Preferred Partner
Her Basics
Age: From 24 to 32 Marital status: Doesn't Matter
Have Children: Doesn't Matter No. of Children: -
Height: 5ft 2in to 5ft 9in Body type: Doesn't Matter
Complexion: Doesn't Matter Manglik: Doesn't Matter
Special cases: No    
Her Religious & Social Background
Religion: Hindu Community: Doesn't Matter
Caste: - Family values: -
Her Education & Career
Education: Bachelors Occupation: Doesn't Matter
Her Lifestyle
Diet: Doesn't Matter Smoke: No
Drink: Doesn't Matter    
Her Location
Country of Residence: Doesn't Matter State of Residence: Doesn't Matter
Residency Status: Doesn't Matter
Print Profile  Forward Profile
India | China | USA | Canada | UK | Pakistan | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Australia | New Zealand | more »
About Us | Site Map | Advertise | Partner with us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | FAQ's | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | Privacy & Security Tips
Copyright © 2018, Re-Marriage.com - A Ray of hope. All rights reserved.